The Diary Game: Having A Neice Outing With My Neice||09/05/2024||

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago
Hello, greetings from me @etette to you my friends in this community and on steemit platfom. Am so glad to hear from you guys, I will like to share with you my 09/05/2024.

Morning Activtities

As I woke up that morning, the weather was so cloudy and looking as if it will rain. So I was to go and bought a television hanger in an electronic shop a far from my street. So I monitor the weather till 8 O'clock AM, After that hour, the Heavy Rainfall took a space and fall till 12pm, So I was fetching Water into my drum because water is costly now in my location Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria in Ikot Efiok street to be precise.

Afternoon Activtities

In the afternoon i paid my way to the electronic shop to buy the television Hanger, reaching there it was 1:35pm,so I entered the shop and fortunately I shaw the owner of the shop

IMG_20240509_123635_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I bought the Television Hanger at the rate of # 4,800 naira in my local currency (Nigeria) which was about 12 Steem equivalent

Evening Activtities

At the evening time , I was with my Neice at home trying to fix the television hanger, it was a fun as my little Neice was so happy to see me coming back with it. After doing the needful, I had a photograph with my little Neice.

IMG_20240513_175100_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
The little boy was very happy to see me coming home with this televison hanger.
The photograph below was the photograph I took at the place I bought the Television Hanger

IMG_20240509_161814_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was having a better day of activtities that day.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29