The Diary Game : Having A Good Weekend After Working Days||13/04/2024||

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Hi, Greetings to you all in Steem community and in steemit platfom in general. It has been a weekend that we needed to rest at home and do one or two things. So I was so delighted to be at home yesterday, Saturday 13/04/2024. I will like to share with you how I managed my yesterday.

MORNING RECORD OF ACTIVITIES

In the morning, when I stood up from bed, it was 5 O'clock am I do my morning devotion and as the day fully booked, I Wash my clothes that Wear for the past 5 days during working days, by 8 am I fetch water and filled up all the plastic containers that I have Preparing for the New Week to start. By 10 O'clock Ami was through with all the home work, I took my bath and later had my breakfast. By 11 am I was feeling like relaxing out side, so a good friend of mine by name Cletus came around and we sat outside discussing some issue of our country current Economic challages. (Nigeria) which is hardship, The photograph shows me and my friend Cletus

IMG_20240413_162335_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was a nice meeting and relaxation.

Afternoon Recod Of Activities

By afternoon I was at home having my moment for reading some books. After I will went out to buy wrapper for my Aunty, she was looking for a good wrapper to use , I'll so I promise her that I will bought her one. So I decided to redeem my promise, I went to a wrapper shop and I found a nice and strong wrapper, I bought it at the rate of # 8,000 Naria in my local currency Nigeria which was about 25.16 Steem equivalent. I pick it back home. The photograph shows the wrapper look like.

IMG_20240413_232711_1.jpg
The wrapper

IMG_20240413_232755_7.jpg
Me and the wrapper

I was so happy to redeem this promise, during the weekend and I managed to make sure that I delivered it to my Aunty through a friend of mine that stays close to her in the same location.

The Evening Record Of Activities

In the evening time, I was so hungry and I needed to ate vegetable soup and garri, so open my freezer and bring out the soup and warm it, though it was 7 Oclock pm already, because I don't always like eating late at night. After warming the Soup, I set up the table and I enjoyed the Meal.

IMG_20240412_194845_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The whole of my weekend was fantastic and unique one, my happiness in all was that I was able to redeem my promise i made with my sister.
Giving a good wrapper to her was my weekend priority.

I have you guys had a unique moment of weekend over there. It really a pleasure.

Thank You For Having Me And reading my Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71