The Diary Game: Buying Palm Friut For Palm Oil Production||04/03/2024||

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

IMG_20240304_114541_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Hello,
Each day is coming with it's own method of daily activities, so when you plan for your business, you also have in mind that things can happen with you having the vision of what will happen.
So today it was so amazing and interesting to do my normal business with good schedule plan.
I do buy paln friut from people and take it to Oil MiLL for milling of palm Oil.
I will like to post on how I spend the whole day on this hustling.

MY MORNING RECORD OF ACTIVITIES

In the morning when I wake up from bed , I had a call from one of the Customers that normally sale palm friut to me in bags that he had up to 12 bags of it , so told him I will be around soon to check and make payment. After my morning devotion, by 6 am I left the house to his house and see exactly what he told me about. So we bargain on the price per bag which he said # 4000 Naria in my local currency (Nigeria). This amount in Steem token was 9.14 Steem equivalent. So I calculated it by 12 bags which is # 4000 x 12 = # 48,000 in my country currency and in Steem was 109.4 Steem equivalent.

Afternoon Recod Of Activities

In the afternoon , I was so busy in that I try to arrange those bags in one Location so motorcycle will come and pick them to Oil MiLL, I carry it by myself to the main road where motorcycle will be able to pick, though it was not easy to, but been a business oriented person I to face and handle business challages mostly on the field like this one. The photograph shows the road side I kept those bags.

IMG_20240304_112844_6.jpg

IMG_20240304_112918_3.jpg

Normally, this business is a streefull task among the Businesses I do,.

EVENING RECOD OF ACTIVITIES

IMG_20240304_112732_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
At the evening time, I went to another location to buy the same goods but at this location, there was not of the goods, I only bought 2 bags which the photograph shows it prove of reality

IMG_20240304_112709_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I paid money and pick the 2 bags to where there will be motorcycle to carry it to the MiLL.
It was already late because the time was 5:35pm and my distance was far to my house. I have to rush and fortunately, I saw I motorcycle and I joined it home,
Reaching the house it was late 7:45pm, whichh I was so tired and I needed recharged card to load up my cell phone.
I sent for#200 recharge card
IMG_20240304_201230_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
But unfortunately, I person I sent to buy me the card mistakenly bought #100 recharge card and I was not happy.

Thanks so much for Having Me And reading My Post.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

My mentor,
A very business oriented person.. I'm following your foot print sir. Together we will make this money 🤝

 4 months ago 

Yes it a nice thing to do business,it a pleasure meeting you once again after few days

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48