The Diary Game: A Day With Different Thoughts and Other Activities||16/07/2024||

in Steem Cameroon22 hours ago
Hello, steemit greetings to you all,it a pleasure meeting you guys though I didn't feel so great. Days are different,not every day is what we expect out from.. I will like to express my mixed thoughts of yesterday So welcoming you all to my blog.

In the morning time when I woke up from bed,I didn't sound so great base on the dreams I had ,it really disturbed my emotions,I couldn't do anything,so I decided to seat out some where to calm down my self.

1000003133.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

I was outside my apartment reasoning with in my self about the dream I had.
What I saw in the dream was an "Electrical spark ,it was like fire catching an apartment".
So I was so boring and the dream.
By 10 AM, I went to repair my Standing Fan that got spoiled for some days.

1000003140.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

So I felt like doing the repairs because,it was 0ne week it got spoiled.
My challenge was financial challenge,I didn't have any money at hand and in my bank account.
I had a feeling of checking my steemit account,
If I can traders my 50% Steem and sale it so that it can help me iron out the financial challenge I had.
When I check ,it was another issue, there was nothing to transfer from steem account, only 3.521 steem which I cannot transfer because of steemit rules and regulations and clib5050 I belong,so I shot down and took the Standing Fan to the repairs shop .

1000003188.png
Screenshot from Redmi A3

Reaching the shop,I saw the Man and explained everything to him and he accepted my request.

In the afternoon when coming back from where I went to ,I discovered that I have missed my key,I tried to put calls through to different places I went to if they have seen my bunch of key,so they said know.
This was another serious mixed thoughts or feelings in my life yesterday,i was like if I can break the door key or allow it for some time.
I was outside standing like a man without home.
The problem was I didn't have cash to start doing anything in that respect.
The picture shows the front view of the apartment

1000003132.jpg
Under Lock and key
So when it was 5;30 pm, the driver I gave my phone number when I was coming back home,call me and asked if I missed my bunch of key,I said yes, and immediately I asked him where he is ,so he told me to wait at the junction.
So by 6 pm I had my key and I gained access to my apartment.

In the Evening by 7:20 pm, I was so hungry and weak, I went to a shop closer to me that evening to buy some goodies,at least to take something hot before I slept. The picture shows the Shop I bought my goodies

1000003161.jpg
Chi Store

My steemians yesterday was like giving me different thoughts of emotions but I thank God that every thing was under control.

Thank you for having me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56