The Diary Game: A Day With Different Adventures||o5/06/2024||

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)
Greetings from this motherland of Nigeria ro you my steemians over there,it ban exciting moments hearing from you people. Every day of our lives come with different settings naturally but the way we manage doing our different activities is personal. I will like to share with you guys my activities of yesterday 05/06/2024. So I welcome you all to my blog.

In the morning when I woke up that fateful morning by 5:30AM,it was a bright new day, so I decided doing my morning activities, engaging in different activities that morning, sweeping the floor, washing clothes, and preparing my breakfast.

1000000641.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

The weather was so dark that morning making the in side room to be darken, while I was like expecting heavy rain full but it didn't drop the way I thought.
I relax at home for some hours and by 11am ,I took my bath prepared to going out by noon time.
It was an unexpected experience that morning for the weather being so dull and disturbing, distracting me from doing my out side activities.

My Afternoon Activities was not easy because a friend of mine wanted me to assist him get a Sound system, so couple with my task at home. I tried as much as could that afternoon to fix an appointment with him,I took home to where he can buy the sound system at UB Electronics at No: 4 Ikot Efiok Street Uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.

1000000587.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
When I reached the shop,I was in love with what I saw there.
I and my friend who is a steemians was the person looking for good sound system @mergareigns,the owner of the shop gave us seat and we sat down.
The picture shows us sitting down there

1000000596.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

When we were bargaining on the price,the person told us he can't sold it below it normal price which my friend was not with,so he deposited half of the money promise to complete it by Month end.

1000000601.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
The photograp shows the Shop owner losing the carton to show us how the sound system looks like, after part paying him.

By Evening time when I came back,I prepared some thing to eat,I make a little Soup and garri It was okro soup which is an easy soup for me to prepare.

1000000479.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3.

In the night after doing everything,I was relaxing inside my room watching television. It was a wonderful movie that was so interesting,so I spend time with it till I slept off.

That's was how my day went through with out casualty.

Thank you for having me and reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75