The Diar" Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest - 12/11/2023

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

IMG_20231112_112856_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my Steemians in the community,it a pleasure to meet you on this social Media platform of steemit.
I always appreciate the cameroon community for always coming up with this Contest topic "My Best Day ",it very encouraging. because in every human life there's a good and a bad day Experiences, some occour in the morning whereas others afternoon , evening and night.
But in this context,I like to share with my best of the week which was Sunday 12th Nov.2023 ,as the topic is all about.

MY BEST EXPERIENCES IN THE MORNING

On the 12th November,2023 which was Sunday, was a great and blessed day to me,it was a nice day ever. When I woke up that morning,I took my bath and Preparing for church,it a day my friend did his first Son chid blessing in the church so I was so much Happy and we were waiting for a day of this kind. So I attended the child blessing service at The Presbyterian Church of Nigeria Ikot Antuen Itu Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. It was a service that attractk personalities of individual.

IMG_20231112_105757_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.

My friend was so much Happy to celebrate a day as such in his life, how ever, personally i,it was a special best day to me because of how we were Preparing for the day to come.
There's was rendition by the chior that sing to the glory of God.

IMG_20231112_100006_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
The service was great and some thing to be remember in my life .
Every person were rejoice and dance with the family of the new born baby and service was closed by 2:25 PM.

MY BEST EXPERIENCES IN THE DAY TIME

After attending the church service which was a remarkable one,i retired to the house and undress my clothes, when it was 4 Oclock PM I prepare my self to watch a football match in the close Community that play Inter Family football Competition. It have been organized by the youth in the community to maintain the snergy between them. When I reach the field,they didn't start the match but the officials were all present and both team were ready.

IMG_20231112_154549_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The picture shows how the center referee and the two lines men were running around the field to inspect the field for the commencement of the match.
So when the football started I watch the first 45 minutes halftime and left to the house be I needed to prepare for the following day activities.

WHY IT'S MY BEST DAY

The reason why Sunday 12th. November 2023, was my best day was because my friend and I was planning on the success of the child blessing Celebration and to the glory of God every thing went smoothly and through out the whole day,I didn't heard a bad news of causalities.

Screenshot_20231114-070755.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
The screen shot of the picture shows a prove that this post have been upvoted and resteemed.

I do invite @megareigns,@goodybest and @chant to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Children are gift from our creator. So taking them to church for Thanksgiving is very good. The crowd I'm seeing there and that smiles on their beautiful faces really shows how they day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52