"STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST-28/09/2023"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230705_091149_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you my Steemians, it a pleasure to be a participant in this great Contest,it wonderful Contest because in every human life every day are not the same.some days are bad, some are good, better and best.
So I like to run this great Contest with it's topic"steem cameroon best day Contest-

It was a great joy in my haert on the 28/09/2023, that I woke up to see the bright new day, the weather was so nice and beautiful, I was so much excited for the day of that nature. When I it was 8 AM , I took my bath and prepare to go out to my shop because it was a day I born, so I didn't want to celebrate it in the morden way but I decorate my self with this attirer that is on the background picture.

WHY IT'S MY BEST DAY

Reason why it my best day is because it the day I born and this year I took time to have funs with my friends in a special way. Two of my church members were also celebrating thier birthday so we put our resources together and celebrate it in a grand style. We call on our church members to join us at the church house to celebrate us.

IMG-20230925-WA0002(1).jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
While on the field, we took group photo graph and we sing songs to the glory of God.

We were joining hands together and form a circle, the dressing code was white polo, white canvas and blue jean, it was only our pastor that was on shout black color

IMG-20230925-WA0003(1).jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was really a best day in my life because when talking about day of birth, i always give God the glory for making me a living soul,.
And I thank God for new development in my life and what I am in live.

My Steemians friends how I which you guys were here with me to share with me, you would have understand the nature of the celebration. It really gladden my haert, this is the day I will be celebrating every one's in a year. And it wlll continue to be my best day.

Screenshot_20230928-234205.png
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This picture here proven that the post is upvoted and resteemed.

I invite my friend, @trafalgar, @chant and @goodybest to partake in the contest if they didn't do it.
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

First of all, I wish you a happy birthday from me. You celebrated your birthday in church and it was a very good style to sing with your friends. I liked your post very much. On your birthday, you kept a color pattern in which everyone was the same. looks very beautiful. Good luck with the contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51