"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -1st September,2024"

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)
A warm contest Greetings to you all my fellow contestants in this community that are warming up to contest,I am exciting moments to having time to come for the contest. Let me appreciate the Steem Cameroon Community for untireless work so far, that makes the contest an amazing exercise for all steemians in the community and others community.

More importantly, maintaining the standard of this contest is a priority to the community.
So I appreciate all Managers in different departments in Steem Cameroon.
So I welcome everyone to my blog as I begin my writing.

SUNDAY MY BEST DAY 1st September,2024)

It was like a joke on Sunday that when I check on my calendar I discovered that the whole month of August 2024 has passed and am in the new month, and to my greatest surprise it full on Sunday which all churches normally fit every 1st of the month for Fresh anointing service. So it was an exciting day for me to experience another month in the year 2024.

1000006850.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
So to mark this wonderful experience on Sunday,I took my bath and dressed up to church for both the Fresh anointing service and Main Church Service.
And it was commonunion service also.

1000006778.jpg

1000006782.jpg

It was really my best day to participate in the first communion service of the month which was the 1st of September,2024,.

More over, I had opportunity of meeting with my colleague from other congregation that came and joined the communion service. It was conducted by one of the strong man of God Rev. God'spower Sunday. I really enjoyed the meeting and sharing with others Christian faithful.

After the church service,I was call to meet with some young people to advise them on the current economic technology trend in the world.

1000006847.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
The Young people in my church was so happy to meet with me and I also introduced steemit to them that it a good project that can help them as youths.
So it was my best day to make them know about the current economic situation in my Country and some remedies to overcome ,such as Digital Marketing, crypto business and my best concern was for them to be registered in steemit.

WHY IT WAS MY BEST DAY

These are the few reasons why it was my Bea day: • I attached the First Communion service in the month of September. • Meeting with the young people of the church,to advise them about how to make money online in this current economic situation.

It was really a beautiful and best day to me,I hope you got a wonderful best day over there.

To prove that this particular post have been upvoted and resteemed by me @etette, below is the prove.

1000006974.png
Screenshot from Redmi A3

I here by invite @rme,@bela90 and goodybest to participate in this contest if they haven't done so, Thanks.

Sort:  

"Wow, what a wonderful Sunday it must have been for you! 😊 I'm loving the enthusiasm and positivity that shines through in this post. It's great to see you sharing your experiences and connecting with others on Steemit.

I especially appreciate how you're using your platform to inspire and educate young people about digital marketing, crypto business, and online opportunities. That's truly making a positive impact! 💪

Your post is not only entertaining but also thought-provoking. I'm curious - what do you think is the most exciting aspect of online businesses for young people? 🤔 Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below!

Also, don't forget to invite more Steemians to join this contest and engage with our community. The more we collaborate and support each other, the stronger our ecosystem becomes! 💕

As a small favor, could you please help us vote for the witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses? Your support will contribute to the growth and success of Steem. 🙏 Thanks in advance!

Keep sharing your amazing content, and I'll be happy to upvote and resteem it! 😊"

Your energy is infectious! I enjoyed reading about your special day, from the communion service to mentoring young people. You're creating a ripple effect of kindness and inspiration.

Stay happy stay safe 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62