"STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST - [19/08/2023]

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230821-WA0025.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Warm salutation to every of my Steemian friends, how are you hope you are are doing great and lovely.
I experience a good change with the idea I had in the last contest I took part,it really encourage me because of people experiences, so I like to partake in this one.so am so.much excited to be a part taker once again in this contest.
Here are the narrative of my best day of last week been Saturday 12th August,2023.

My best day in last week was 19th August, 2023 which I stated initially , because it is a day I couldn't expect it will future in my life, it was a day I physically meet with some of the steemit users ever since in June 7th June,2023, I was wondering if steemit users will not organized a meeting to meet with some users physically not until I seen a publication on steem4Nigeria that titled " meet - up Notice Steemians" for all steemit users to meet on saturday 19th June,2023,i was saying wawaooo this will be a happy day for us Steemians, the publication was make by @goodybesr with the title "Meet-up Notice Steemians" .

Screenshot_20230825-054242.png
Screen shot from Tecno Pop 3

When I saw this notice,I was so much Happy that this will be the best day ever since I joined steemit.
The venue of the meeting was at the Ibibio Museum Udodoma Avenue Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, the distance was like to be my challenge but make it up.

When it was 3 O'clock in the afternoon,I started moving to the venue, though I didn't know the location very well I used my Google map to locate the place at Udodoma Avenue Uyo. When I get there I saw some users but the organizer @goodybest and @bossj25 was very close to the venue. When they arrived we exchange pleasantries with each users because it was a great moment to see users who normally be online but even though their background picture is there but seeing them here proven that there are all humans . After the exchange of pleasantries, there was introduction of users one after the other and later brief talk was given by @goodbest and @ngoenyi how we should be serious and delicated in steem, the Important of been a member that if we take it Serious there will be no regrets,move over we should be writing quality post that will put changed to users lives because steem platfom is a social media platform that Educate a lot of users through our posts.

IMG-20230821-WA0023~3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After the brief talk, we were group in to two using the color of the football Jecy that we wear Blue and Yellow to take a photograph as many as we could ,it was nice and best day in the life of the steemit users that comes around which I happened to be one of them, meeting with these wonderful users make me to Mark the 19th August,2023, the best day since I joined steemit. So I take photograph with some of the users

IMG-20230821-WA0016~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

It was a recreational moment for all of us because we were in the spirit of football to have funs among our salves, it was really colorful outing ever. I will encourage the world steemit platfom to be organizing things of this nature of jogging so make the users feel healthy and fit for steemit activities.

Screenshot_20230825-071202.png
The screen shot shows that I have resteem the post and up voted it.

I do invite @megariegns, @chant,@ngoenyi to part take in this context if they haven't done so.

Thank You For Reading My Post

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It was a best day outing to me to meet with friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76