STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:02/08/2023

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

IMG_20230709_175618_0~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to everyone Steemians, how you are great and lovely.
My second time of partake in contest in this community,so am much Happy to be a part taker once again in this contest
Here are the narrative of my best day of last week of Monday 2nd August,2023.

The best day of last week as I already stated was on Monday 2nd August,2023, because it is one days I was waiting for in my life, I was a day I officially open my shop which have been given me though time because of financial constraints. I have been thinking about how the day will look like,, because I knew it will not be easy for me, it was fun and colourful all though I didn't invited people because of financial constraints as.i already said but personally I was feeling excited because I have been thinking of how to on a photo shop that people can come and do work with me not going around the street looking for Customers, it took me longer time to be buying equipment one after the other to set up the shop. On that Monday I woke up early enough to prepare myself and I was so excited because I knew am going to make it. The name of my shop is "De Grace Digital Media" , my best friend who is a camera operator do assist me so well,my siblings help me to arrange and set the shop as I want it to look like. Since it was on Monday which is working day,I fix 5 PM to be the starting time for the event so some of my friends will come around after work.

IMG_20230812_132541_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This is how I set part of the shop,a wall Miro,hair brush, powder of different colorr make-up materials, customes,in this part before you take a photo graph, you have to look your face on the mirror, do a little Make up work to let your face presentable.
That was a good position for that purpose.

I also set another part which is the major part in the nature of photography, the" Background" stage it an important area,I was very happy to fix this area because I was reasoning how I do it my self because there was no much money to run this things, but the 02/082023 was an happiest day best day in my life when I looked at what I can create by my self. It was a pleasure ever in my life.

IMG_20230812_132601_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Look at how beautiful my background looks like,,it amazing to me and creative
What Happy day that I have officially open a shop for my business, some thing I have been planning for but I couldn't make it but on the Monday 2nd August,2033 I be same the happiest person in life.

I had the opportunity of having handshake from some business entrepreanueurs who happen to Grace the occasion, and they also pray for me and the business to be successful, really 02/08/2023 was the beat day ever because what I plan,I have full fill it. What a joyous day.

I will like to invite my good friends @goodybest, @chant and @megariens to part take in this context if they haven't done it

Screenshot_20230812-144220.png
The screenshot is showing that I have resteemed this post.

Thank You For having Me.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67