"Steem Cameron Best day Contest - 28/07/2024"

in Steem Cameroon3 days ago
Contest greetings to you all contestants in steem Cameroon Community,it may delight to be among the contestants, how ever it gladden my heart to participate in this great Contest. Knowing your best day in the week is normally a nice experience and you only achieve this through the day that influence the your life. My best day was on the last Sunday of July which was 28/07/2024.i was so excited seeing churches going around the community singing and dancing while preaching the gospel to the people in ome of the interior community. I do appreciate @steemcameroon community for always making a lot of steemians to record their best day of the week. At the same vein let me welcome all others contestants on board.

It was a best to me having time in the church doing my work in the Media department, trying to use my cellphone doing recording of the whole activities from iterm number one to the last one, It was the last Sunday of in the month of July, so I was so excited to be in the church with others members thanking God for his grace and protection.

1000003952.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I meet with this my friend that have been long he has not attended church service by because of his work.
We had a great time together after church.

Another event that makes the Sunday a best day to me was the choir practice I attended with my colleague from different denomination. Which have been long I haven't attended the practice. So how ever I was so excited to see the strerm choir in good standing after some months of my absence.

1000003948.jpg

1000003947.jpg

Singing sofa notation is not an easy thing, but when you understand it , you will enjoy singing songs with Sofa notation,it was a very good moment of happiness.

Another great event was me seeing my cousin who had been at home wearing white uniforms and joined the youth in the Apostolic Church Witness, singing and dancing during the witness rally in my community. I have been preaching gospel to my cousin for repentance but giving me hard time. His attitude wasn't encouraging, smoking, drinking and getting drunk but to my greatest surprise I saw him joining the Apostolic Church Witness term to praise God,my steemians,it was a great testimony that I had that day. If fact it was my best day, for my cousin knowing God, changing from his attitude, When a soul repent you know what it means.

1000003970.jpg
Church Witness rally

Why It Was My Best day

The very reason it was my best day was in two parts:

• Meeting with my Long time friend in church.
• Seeing my cousin being repented and joined church for salvation.
This makes me choose the day my best day.

The picture shows the prove that this post have been upvoted and resteemed by me @etette.

1000004167.png
Screenshot from Redmi A3

I hereby invite my friends @goodybest,@treasure24 and @missyleo to take part in the contest,if they haven't done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51