"Steem Cameron Best day Contest - 07/07/2024""

in Steem Cameroon3 days ago
Steemit greetings to you all my fellow steemians in the community,am so much greatful to be a contestant in this contest. I do appreciate the Steem Cameron Community for continuing coming up with interesting topic, this particular one is a good one. So I welcome everyone other contestants who want to contest to feel free and come up and contest. So I welcome everyone one to my blog as I will post my contest on Sunday o7/07/2024.

The Day In Details

Sunday the 07/07/2024 was a very important day in my life as a Christian,it was a nice experience to me once again because in my church the Presbyterian Church Of Nigeria Use Offot Uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, it was a special day that we had in our church,it was a day of Holy Communion that all Christians in my church comes together and shared the Holly Communion. So I was so excited to be a participant in the gathering.

1000002681.jpg
At church

The Communion service was in the afternoon,it was fix by this time so that members will be able to come back and attend the service.
There was one spirit of worship,it is a time that one has to be serious.

1000002655.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

The Communion Proper

The Communion was an interesting one ,this kind of service haven't been conducted for some months now. So it was an interesting moment in the life of Christians It has the normal way of conducting it and to the glory of God.

1000002667.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
This was a beautiful day of experience and and to the glory of God every thing went smoothly.

Why It Was My Best Day

• it has been long,I haven't been on the Lord's Table.
• I meet with some friends that I haven't seen for some months.

The screenshot of this post proves that this post have been upvoted and resteemed

1000002731.png

I here by invite my friends @rme,@trafalgar and @missyleo to participate in this contest if they haven't done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42