MY YESTERDAY EXPERIENCES: MY SISTERS SUSTAIN INJURED

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

FB_IMG_16847456173368035.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Good day all my Steemian, how are you people feeling, wishing you guys all the best today @etette.
It a busy day to me.
I like to share with you the incident that occurred yesterday which involves my sister.

HOW IT STARTED

It was a very beautiful morning to me as I woke up yesterday, as. a family when it was 5 :30 AM, all of us go for our morning devotion which took about 30 Minutes time. After we all go out for morning cleaningl and to prepare for our work. So we all left the house to our working place by 8 PM, Personally I arrived my work place by 10: 30 Am

IMG_20230919_111559_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was still busy in the shop when a call was put to me around 12 PM that my sister.have an accident so I have to rush to the house to witness it.

AT HOME

Getting to the house I was shock to see what I saw, my sister I left in the morning at home had a serious home accident, which was not a child play ,when make enquiry of what happened,,.she told me that when she wants to go after taking bath in side the bathroom, and she failed down outside the compound to a stage that she admitted the wounds on her legs

IMG-20230917-WA0001.jpg
Shoot from Tecno 3
It was so serious casualty that happened to her in that afternoon,
So getting to the clinic the wounds was treated,
But the pains was much on her,she was feeling weak and after taking the treatment,I took her back home.

I letter go back to my work place so that so that I can close the shop. I was so tired and weak so I decided to shot down the work for the day.

IMG_20230919_130206_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.

My Steemians that was a serious and painful Experiences I had yesterday, hope you all have a nice day yesterday not like mine.

Thank You For Having Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56