MY SECOND TIME OF ATTENDING CHOIR PRACTICE

in Steem Cameroonlast year

IMG_20230910_121357_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you my fellow Steemian, wishing you a happy new day beginning for the week.
It a pleasure to have you once again.
I like to share with you my second time of attending choir practice after church.

It all pleasure and it gladden my heart when i sing songs of Praise to God, how ever I only know how to sing songs any how but not really know how to sing the"sofa notation" which needs some one to be attending practice and rehearsal at all times for perfection so I put in my self I will be attending practice in order to know the"Sofa notation"

THE PRACTICE TIME

Due to the distance problem of alot of members in the choir, every Sundayafter church service have been agreed by all to be used at least 45 minutes to do practice ,so I like to fill in my interest of attending, though I don't know it well as others do. While we were waiting for the choir master to come around because he attended church service some, only his assistant was in . The picture shows use waiting

IMG_20230910_104131_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
It was a great experience for me to be in the attendance to practice "Sofa notation"

IMG_20230911_053043_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

My friend bro Joshua really help me to encourage me more on how to sing d : t : l : s : f : m : d.,it was a great teaching and also funny when I started singing it The picture shows me with my copy of song ![IMG_20230910_121400_6.jpg]() Shoot from Tecno Pop 3 To be Frank I enjoyed it and the choir master was so simple in his teaching technique which makes me so excited to put more interest.

I really want to develop this talent in me, because when I listen to sings mostly the "Sofa notation" it really gladden my haert and I feel joy over flowing. So I believe in my subsequent practice I will perform More than I do. The Practice take to close by 12 PM to the glory of God.

My Steemians, that is how my choir practice went through,it was funny to me because am learning it .so can't sing the way other are, but I believe one day I will make it done and dusted.

Thank You For Having Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56