My Creative Writing: Effects Of Child Labor In My Community|13/07/2024||

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Hello, greetings from me @etette to you my steemians,it a pleasure to be on board today. It comes to my understanding that children are under pressure of hard labor,this act has shaped our community into something else. So I will like to create a write up on this child labor.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

• Introduction
• Child Labor in my Community
• Effects on Children
• Conclusion

INTRODUCTION

Child Labor in my own point of view,can be employing a child that is below below the minimum age as established by the law of any county.
In other word,any unpaid household services, can also be seen as and worst forms of child labor.
This child labor as to do with all forms of slavery ,any practices that is in the form of slavery.
Child Labor is not a welcome development in any society such as my community.
People may say it is home training for forcing a child to work,

FORMS OF CHILD LABOR:
• Sale of children.
• Debt bondage
• serfdom
• compulsory labor

1000002951.jpg
Source

Effect Of Child Labor In our communities

Child labor have a lot of effects in our society,it makes lives style of children to become miserable, It effects leads extreme bodily and mental harm and even leads to death. It leads to sexual or economic exploitation. It brings high rate of criminal activity in the community due to those children that are maltreated in the community.

It's Effect On Children

• It brings discrimination among families
• Child labor makes children to have gang who also are under pressure of labor.
• It's cause untimely death to children.
• Educational discrimination through hard labor.

Conclusion

I here by conclude that child labor is ea welcome development,we should avoid putting children to hard labor or slavery. It will bring future criminal activities in our society.

Thank you for having me and reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39