IContest Alert: " Steem Cameron Best Day Contest - Saturday 6th January,2024"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

IMG_20231116_094901_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my friends on.steemit platfom,am so excited to be one of the Contestant in this great Contest.
Let use this opportunity to welcome all other Contestant in this Contest
It a pleasure to me to share with you my best day of the week.
I really appreciate @steem-cameroon for always bringing this Contest.

On Saturday 6th January,2024 was a very good day in my memory in this new year 2024, on that day ,I was in the Oil MiLL to process my palm oil,I bought 16 bags of Palm friut during the Christmas period and I kept it for two weeks before I Mill it at the oil mill, though o was thinking that the Oil MiLL will not opening because of the new year celebration. But when I confirm from the owners they said I should bring my product for milling

IMG_20240104_162650_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was a very busy day for me because to Mill 16 bags of palm fruit is not a small thing.
I bought it # 4000 Naria in country currency, which was 13.4 Steem equivalent and the total of that in Naria #4000 x 16 bags =64,000 naira in nigeria currency and 13.4 x 16 bags = 214.4 Steem equivalent.

In the noon time, customers came in and asked if the oil is for sale,so I said yes and Sold out 5 rubbers of 25 litres each.at the rate of 21,500 naira in my country currency which was 72 steem equivalent. And in that afternoon,I went to buy food stuff for the family up keep.

IMG_20231130_175718_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was so glad to have such amount of money after new year celebration.
Why I was really happy was that,I had spent all the money I have during the Christmas card New year celebration ,so I had # 107,500 in my country currency (Nigeria).
When I calculated it in Steem it was 360.8 Steem.
I was so happy to have that kind of money in the new year to start the new year.
So bought rice, Beans and Garri and plantain for the family to use.

When I was at home that day ,I gave the plantain to be prepared for me,so they do a little Meal for me that evening with the plantain,it was very delicious and I enjoyed myself after work..

IMG_20240101_135622_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.

The reason I was very it was my best day and a joyous day was that after exhausted my pocket during the new year celebration I left with nothing, so when I Mill my palm oil and have that fat sum of money,I was so happy.

Screenshot_20240112-221809.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This image prove that this post have been upvoted and redeemed to my blog.

I hereby invite @million12, @chant and @goodybest to participate in the contrst if they haven't done that yet.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

¡Hola, @etette! 🌟 ¡WOW! Tu relato del 6 de enero de 2024 es ¡BRILLANTE! 🌈 ¡Desde procesar aceite de palma hasta una cena deliciosa! 😋 ¡Tu alegría es contagiosa y tu historia llena de energía positiva! 🚀 ¡Increíble trabajo en el concurso de steem-cameroon! 👏 ¡Qué emocionante saber de tus triunfos! ✨ ¡Más aventuras emocionantes por favor! 🎉 ¡FELICIDADES! 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44