Contest Alert: "Steen Cameron Best Day Contest - 4th April, 20204"

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago
Hello, a warm greetings to you all my Steemians from me in this part of the world (Nigeria).am so excited to join in this Contest, in fact it a pleasure to me It is of note that every human being had his or her best day in every week, a time people will say " oh that day I was so favor by a friend and I was so happy" so you understand that it become his or her best day. More over, people kept recod of such a day to be remembered, these happening can be events, visitation, natural occurances etc. So I appreciate @steemcameroon for always bringing a Contest of this nature that makes individuals to remind themselves about a special day in their lives. So mind was on the 4th April, 2024, that I visited my Garden that I did my Early cultivation. I welcome every one and my co contestant.

The First Experience Of The Day

On the 4th April, 2024 I went to my home town after one month visitation, I arrived there by 8 O'clock in the morning and I saw my sister at home, I was so happy because many times when I visited home, I will not see her at home, the information will be she had gone to Farm, but though she was about leaving for farm work but at least I meet her at home. After so hours of exchanging pleassantries, she left for her farm work and entered the house and change up, later I went to my little garden I planted some crops during the early year rainfall,

IMG_20240404_083318_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was so much Happy about what I saw at the farm, every thing were greenish.
Things I planted were
• Okro
•Wateryam
• Vegetables
• water leaf
These things were so amazing when looking at them, it was a pleasure seeing my sweat so unique and naturally attractive.
The photograph shows how healthy the garden look like

IMG_20240404_083256_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Looking at the garden, you can believe with me that it a good thing to have a garden at home and more over it will make you being busy a little while at home after office hours.
Personally, I couldn't believe that what I planted after the first rain of the year had drop can have such growth
I did some weeding to make the environment look nice.

The Second Experiences

When it was Afternoon, I was so hungry and I needed to ate one of my native delicacy, because it good any time a person visited his or her village, at least you need to ate your native meal I call my niece to come and Prepare the food for me. I was so excited to see a body of this age knowing how to prepare the food , we used cocoyam or wateryam to prepare the food. So my little niece was so hard working, and I saw that her mother had gave him real home training. The photograph shows the young boy Preparing the food.

IMG_20240404_100324_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Looking at the boy, you can see seriousness in him, things that some young boys can't even do it, but he had do it perfectly.

Why It Was My Best Day

The reason why the 4th April,2024 was my best day was that,I went to the village to see what I planted was so beautiful and the garden look amazing and naturally attractive. • I was so happy to see my niece,a boy child, having a kitchen potential in him, knowing how to cook food that some girls can't do it. I was so much excited. Infact,it was my best day of the week.

The photograph below shows the prove that this post have been upvoted and resteemed by me @etette

Screenshot_20240411-041355.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3

I hereby invite @megareigns, @inyine23 and @goodybest to please schedule their time and participate in this Contest.

Thank You All For Having Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71