CONTEST ALERT: "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest-30/09/2023"

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

FB_IMG_16782636279522844~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you everyone @etette , am so excited to be among the partakers of this great Contest, I do appreciate the cameroon community for this creat Contest that they always bringing up on the Steemit platfom every week, it's a pleasure.
In life days are not the same, some are good whereas others are bad, but we are to share our best day which is the good one.
Sir I like to share my best day 30/09/2023 Working with my " SDR Camera ".

The day was beautiful and a blissful day in my life, because when I woke up in the morning by 5 AM,I sweep my house and arrange my breakfast and I took my bath. Though I didn't have any where to go because my work equipment spoiled,,so a business man and an entrepreneur I have hope on the saying that " if one way close another one will open" . It was around 9:20 AM I had a call from a friend if am at home I said yes,I said if I will cover a small event for some one,I replied yes, they said I should come over to their compound.

AT MY FRIEND COMPOUND

As soon as I arrived the compound,they discuss price with me,he said it's just a 3 hours event, they want to appoint his uncle as a Village Chairman so he needs the event to be covered,I told him to give me # 25,000 Naira in my country currency (Nigeria) which is 145 steem equivalent, and he price me # 20,000 Naira , which is 116 Steem equivalent and I accepted it.

AT THE EVENT GROUD

It was a colorful event as the uncle to my friend was to be appointed as a Village Chairman which is one of the major Office in the village , people were on white and blue color dress whereas others were on Ancara wrapper, After the full coverage of the event because it didn't took enough time ,I snapped the new appointed chair man a photo shoot

IMG_20230930_140621_6~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
He was a nice and able doing man.

WHY I TAKE IT AS MY BEST DAY

The reason 30/10/2023 was my best day, is that when I woke up I didn't expect anything finance to come around but when I prayed for God miracle, something changes and I had that call that notify me about the work and it was not stressful. So after the event I gave some one my cell phone to gave me a shoot for me to use it as something to remember as my best day.

FB_IMG_16782634651569745~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This photo shoot was taken at the new Chairman Compound.

Really it was the best day for me because, when I lose hope something good happened in my life.

Screenshot_20231006-070234.png
Screen shot from Tecno Pop 3

The picture prove that this contest have been upvoted and redeemed.

I invite @emily08, @goodybest and @bossj23 to participate in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow I can see your handwork is really making you earn alot of Moen my good friend. The new chairman looks healthy and strong, he will definitely do well.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71