CONTEST ALERT:"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -28/10/2023

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

IMG_20231030_121111_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Salutation to you all my Steemians friends @etette, how are you guys doing ? .
It a pleasure to meet with you guys ones again,I will continue to appreciate Steem Cameroon Community for always coming up with this great Contest with the title "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest",yes it is true that every person have his or her own best day in a week.
So let me share with you my own experience of my best day.
Am delighted to be a contestant and I welcome others on board.

MY MORNING TIME

My best day was on the Saturday the 28/10/2023,I was so delighted to the extent that my Joy overflow beyond my expectation. It was on that fateful day of Saturday 28/10/2023 that one of my customers call me that she needed palm oil to buy and he needs it in large quantities. So after receiving the call, I asked him of how many rubbers he needs, he took me 50 gallons of 25 litres, I told him the price that it is #24,000 Naira in my country currency which was about 96 Steem equivalent as at then and the 50 gallons will cost him 1,200,000 million Naira in my country currency which was about 4,800 Steem equivalent as at then, so he accepted because he really needs the oil. So in the morning I arranged the gallons for the Job

IMG_20231028_100911_3~3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

The picture shows the numbers of gallons I was using for the business.

MY AFTERNOON TIME

During the afternoon, I went around some Palm Oil Mill to buy oil and fill-up the gallons, I board a bus that took me around the places for easy pickup, some of the Oil gave me tuff time on how to convey them to where my bus was parked. I was very busy that day because I knew that at last some gains will come to me and I will appreciate God for the luck of the day.

IMG_20231029_133817_5.jpg

IMG_20231029_133752_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

The picture shows how I was fill-up the gallons with palm oil.

MY EVENING TIME

During the evening time, I was able to gather the whole 50 gallons of palm oil from different palm oil Mill to the final take off Point Saturday was one of the best day to me because it was weekend and I didn't have any money to took care of my siblings that weekend but it happens that way. My friend that owned the oil told me to convey the gallons to where his truck driver will pick to his location in the Northern part of my country Nigeria.

IMG_20231030_121020_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The picture shows the truck that loaded the products.

I had this Best day Experiences unexpected, I was so much Happy because every gallon of the Oil i gained # 500 Naria in my country currency which is 100 Steem equivalent as at then. My Steemians it was really a Best day of the week because I used the money to take care of my siblings that weekend.

Screenshot_20231104-065631.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3

The screen shot of this picture shows the prove that that this post have been upvoted and resteemed.

I invite my friends @chant, @trafalgar ,@goodybest and @bossj23 to partake in this Contest if they haven't done it

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your date did go well no doubt although it was tedious. Didn't know the prices of oil has flown up to this rate. This are incredibly going higher by the day. To find a good oil now free from lead is quite difficult. I think I'll check up on you someday if someone needs oil as this place you bought these gallons of oil may be original.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61