CONTEST ALERT: "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest-19/11/2023"

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231119_115008_3.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Salutation to you all my love Steemians in this community, it always a pleasure to me when I came on board like this to Contest with my fellow Contestant.
I really appreciate Steem Cameroon Community for always bringing this Contest topic to be contested.
Every week have it best day, like am going to write this Contest about my best day which was Sunday 19/11/2023.

MY MORNING ENGAGEMENT

My Sunday morning was very nice and wonderful when I woke up, the day was Bright, so I prepare my self to church by 8 AM, reaching the church it was already on season. So I joined the congregation for Praise and worship. After church service, there's was a wonderful gift from a friend to all choiristers in the church. He gave us a wrapper Akara material to.sow uniform for choiristers.

IMG_20231119_115031_3.jpg

IMG_20231119_114954_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

We were measure the materials with one tailor to sow it for everyone. I was so much Happy on that Sunday, infact it was a best day ever since I was in the church.

AFTER CHURCH SERVICE

When I was back from church,I was surprised to see my friend coming around to visit me, and I was happy to see him because I of my health,he came and helped me washing my clothes for me. It was really a pleasure to see my friend doing this for me.

IMG_20231119_130503_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I really appreciate my friend for rendering this kind of service to me during my time of need

EVENING ENGAGEMENT

After been working through out the day, I and my friend relax at home, and discuss about how things are going on in our country (Nigeria). By 7: Oclock in the evening,I bought fresh palm wine,we enjoy our selves together before he left to his location.

IMG_20231119_201349_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
That was the palm wine we drank.
It was a day to remember in my own life,so I really appreciate God.

WHY IT'S WAS MY BEST DAY

The reason why it was my best day was that I haven't experienced in my life a male friend coming around washing my clothes for me. So this reason is why I chose Sunday 19/11/2023 as my best day. ,

Screenshot_20231123-214652.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This screen shot proved that this post have been upvoted and resteemed.

I invite my Steemian friends @goodybest, @dove11 and @chant to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70