Contest Alert : "Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest - 11/02/2024

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)
Hello, it a pleasure and exciting moment for me to be a participant of this great Contest in @steem Cameroon, I welcome all others Contestant on board . I will post about the 11th February, 2024 which was Sunday..I appreciate @steem Cameroon for always bringing on board this wonderful Contest in steemit platfom, because everyone in a week have reason why a particular day is his or her best day. So I welcome every body to my blog

Sunday 11th February was a wonderful and an amazing day to me, because it a day that we as Christians normally go to our place of worship, because every worshipers have his or her place of worship being a Christian or Muslim or a budist,so it was an exciting moment to be in church singing and prasing God.

IMG_20240211_114503_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was a best day I never had because I was in the choir section to sing sofa notation when the choir was call for rendition.
Many activtities took place in the church Such as Praise and worship by the Praise Band Team,they were so unique with the kind of song they rendered which was so spiritual.
It moved the congregation and members were on high mood of prasing God.

I was so excited to play guitar on this day, since I was on training I didn't have the opportunity to play it in the because guitar players are many in my church but on 11th February,2024 which was Sunday they guitar players did show up because they were all Students and Student were having examination so the opportunity came to me , and after the church service,I have a shoot of photograp to show me with the guitar

IMG_20240211_120919_2.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After the church service I was attending choir rehearsal because of a lot of choiristers are working class so within the week it will be difficult for the to come out for rehearsal, so I was so happy to see one of my choirister by name Mrs Grace Michael attending the rehearsal after giving birth for 3 months ago. I was so happy and it was my best day ever because I was looking for a day I will visit her but due to her distance but on the 11th February, 2024, she came with the baby boy , the photograph shows the baby boy that looks like a baby girl

IMG_20240211_114446_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After choir rehearsal,i exchange pleassantries with friends in and out side the church, while out side the church,I had a group photograp with my mentor that trained how to play guitar.

IMG_20240211_121040_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was really a happy and the best day to me looking at these activities I encounter with and also be a partaker.it was really amazing to me.

Screenshot_20240212-074912.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This image prove that this post have been upvoted and resteemed by me @etette.

I hereby invite my Steemian friends @goodybest ,@martmillion and @trafalgar to partake in this Contest if they haven't done so.