CONTEST ALERT: " Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest-05/11/2023"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231105_082736_4~3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Greetings to you all my Steemians in the Steem Cameroon Community, it is a pleasure to have you guys to day, wishing you all the best in this great Contest @etette .
I appreciate the Steem Cameroon Community for always bringing a contest of this nature, writing about a Best day in life within the Week, is really amazing .
I welcome all my co contestant to be serious and take part.
At the same vain, I will like to share with you my best day within the week which was Sunday 05/11/2023, Watching for match in my location.

ASSESSING THE FOOTBALL FEILD

It was a wonderful day to me on Sunday 5th November 2023 as the community I live in gave me an invitation to be among officials that will assess the the football pitch for the official opening of their end of the year football competition at the saints Phillips primary school Ikot Udo Uruan Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. So I was so much delighted to this great honor and I joined the team to supervise the field. The picture shows how nice and well prepared the field looks like.

IMG_20231105_125830_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This is the only feild in the community, it was a best day to me ever because I have not been in this capacity ever since I born.

I and my team inspected the whole enviroment to know how free is the location from insecurity, and we discovered it free from crimes. Also assessing the where the players will be staying.

ASSESSMENT OF THE MEDIA DESK

I and my team also inspected where the media team set their equipment in the preperation of the official opening of the match, to my greatest surprise they were well prepared because of the kind of set up I personally saw there. It truly means the coverage for the match will be 💯% and the commentators were already on sit as you can see on the picture

FB_IMG_16993357771304488.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This was amazing to me.

ASSESSING THE OFFICIAL KICK OFF AND THE PLAYERS

I and my team also assess the official kick off of the Match on that Sunday 5th November 2023, truly speaking it amazing to me about what I witnessed. The kick off was done by the youth leader of the community, he perform the kick off physically and financially, he gave the organizers of the football tournament # 300.000 Naira in my country currency which is 1000 Steem equivalent. The picture shows the youth leader that done the kick off by name Mr Frank Patrick He is a young man that contribute to the growth of sports activities in the community.

FB_IMG_16993299602562239.jpg

FB_IMG_16993298585893550.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I and my team also took a Walk to assess the team that was defending champion in the tournament, they were in the high spirit and top gear to still defend the trophy this season. The picture shows them been ready at the time of our assessment. This is amazing and encouraging as they show themselves as the defending champion while other team were not set at the time of our assessment.

WHY THE DAY MY BEST DAY ?

The reason why this day was my best is because I haven't been in the capacity of such Community assignment and going with such personalities. I was so much excited about the day.

Screenshot_20231109-071032.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This picture shows the prove that the post have been upvoted and resteemed.

I do invite @chant,@trafalgar, @rme to partake in this Contest if they haven't done yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50