Contest Alert:"Steem Cameron Best Day Contest- 9th May, 2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello greetings to you all in this wonderful community, it a pleasure to be a contestant of this great Contest after some weeks of being absent. I do appreciate @teemcameroon for being consistent of maintaining the standard of this Contest. On the 9th May ,2024 was my best day of the week, which I will like to explain more on the reason. I welcome every one to my blog.

INTRODUCTION

it is true in human life, there most be a day that is so unique and special to everyone. It is of note that people do feel excited when ever such a day come across his or her life. So to me it was so special that I had a special day on the 9th May, 2024, which was to say it was my best because of the achievement I got and how it came. It was a long time plan but fortunately I success having it.

WHAT HAPPEN IN THE MORNING

In the morning I was so excited to do my morning activtities as normal, iit wasn't a problem to me making sure everything were in their normal location at home. But what really disturb me was my decorder that got spoiled for some months now, I had a little Cash on me so I decided to went out to find out the current price of the Decoder, so when I got to the shop it wasn't the actual price I thought it will be, though I saw the Decoder

IMG_20240509_161912_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
When I got there they shown me the Decoder in it packet, it was so lovely and I admire it.

I was still at the shop reasoning about the current price they told me about, and what I had at hand wasn't enough for the Decoder, so I put a call through to my brother to help me with some cash because I didn't want to go back home without buying the appliance , fortunately I had an alert from my brother, so bought it at the rate of # 10,400 in my local currency which was 26 Steem equivalent. It so nice

IMG_20240509_123611_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Later in the day when I was about leaving the shop, the real owner of the shop return from his market trip from a well known market in Abia state Nigeria with a nice sound System that play so well. Seeing this sound System I was so interested in it, but the issue was cash. The photograph shows the wonderful sound system

IMG_20240509_161739_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I asked the person if he will accept deposit of half payment, that two installment.
He said yes so I was so happy to advance some part payment to balance up in 2 weeks and carry the sound system.

REASON WHY IT WAS MY BEST DAY

it was my best day because I was able to buy the Decoder that was my major challenge through the effort of my brother and secondly I didn't go home with the remaining Cash I also made a part payment for a sound system that was so lovely to me.

This photograp proven that this post have been upvoted and resteemed.

Screenshot_20240518-225410.png
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I hereby invite my friends @goodybest,@nsisong2022 and @matmillion to participate in the Contest if they haven't done it yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I am really happy for your new purchase dear friend. I am happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25