Contest Alert::"Steem Cameron Best day Contest - 30th May 2024"

in Steem Cameroon20 days ago
Hello, Greetings to you all my steemians in this great community (steem Cameron Community),it really a great joy to me for being a participant of this wonderful contest organized by @steemcameroon community,it one of the best ever contest on the steemit platform because of it information about steemians days of happiness and Joy. So I most as a matter of fact appreciate the community while at the same vein welcoming others of the contestants on board to remain calm while observing the rules and regulations of the contest , I here by welcome you all to my blog. As I Wil post on " my New Cellphone".

What happened In The Morning

It was really like a joke when I woke up that fateful morning by 6 AM,,my cell phone Techno Pop ,3 was giving me issues,so I was reasoning with in my self how to get out of the mess, though I didn't have any hope of source of money to bought the a New phone. I was having a serious personal experience about my phone,it failed down from the table and got spoiled. So it was like an staring the with a bad luck.

1000000201.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

It so challenging at the moment but when I logged in to my Binance Wallet one of my coin i bought was raising to 70% and I was so happy, it moves me to make place sales immediately. So I made sales of $ 121 Dollar, which was about # 184 000 naira in my local currency, which way 400 steem equivalent.

In the afternoon,I didn't waist my time,I just went straight to one of the well known Phone shop and accessories at No: 39 Oron Road Uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.it was a nice thing that i go completely with the money for that phone because of the mess rhe other gave to me. I first bought the cell phone,at the rate of #114 ,000 naira in my local currency which was about 247.82 Steem equivalent

1000000487.jpg

shoot from Redmi A3

After I bought the phone, there was remaining money in my account,I didn't hesitate on what to do than to Go ahead and bought a power bank that will help me to keep the phone on full battery percentage even when there is no Electricity light. More over the countryi is suffering from poor power supply. The photograp show The 10 000 AMH power bank.

1000000483.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

Why It Was My Best Day

•Really it was my best of the week because after using my old phone FF for 5 good years,God gave me a New Phone through cryptocurrency business. • Secondly I also avoid to buy a power bank to support the phone. I really happy about the day . This photograp show the prove that this post have been voted and resteem.

1000000489.png
Screenshot from Redmi A3

I here by invite my friends @goodybest, @bela90 and @nsisong2022 to join the contest if they haven't done it yet.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53