CONTEST ALERT: "Steem Cameron Best Day Contest - 28th Feb, 2024

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

IMG_20240302_163911_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings from me @etette to you all my colleagues in this community and on steemit platfom in general, it a pleasure been a participant in this great Contest, it a wonderful and great opportunity.
It has been a while I didn't show up in Contest like this, but really I appreciate the @Steem Cameron for maintaining the standard of this Contest, am excited.
I do welcome every participate on board to feel free to partake.
It a nice thing to tell about your best and good day to people to learn more.
Let me not waist a lot of time and go straight to the matter of the day.

EXCITED MOMENT OF THE DAY

It was a happy moment to me when I visited the farm land I gave some one money to Clear the bush for me , My act of doing this was that the Season for planting have set in and people started doing land preparation for planting, so on the 20h Feb, 2024,I paid my way down to my home town and look for who to do that for me., every person were saying they have already engage in farm work,so one woman accepted to clear it for me . So we bargain on a price,I paid we accept#10,000 Naria. On the 28th Feb,2024,I was so much Happy coming back to see the land cleared.it was a shock to me that a woman can surprise me with such activtity, and how strong the bush was. She really make me feel happy because I was thinking she would not be able to Clear the farm land.

IMG_20240302_163911_5~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

BEST MOMENT OF THE DAY

When I came back home, I was so excited for what the woman has done, clearing the fatm land and deliver it the same day she told me when I took her to show the portion. So it was a matter moment that I couldn't hold on my joy, so went to the Airtime shop and bought recharge card of #100

IMG_20240303_212812_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.

naira and recharge my call card to call the woman to come over and get her balance and I still add additional# #2000 naira for her because if a woman can surprise me with this , challaging men, it is a challenge to men in fact that is why they always say "What A Man Can Do A Woman Can Do More Better".

REASON Why It Was My Best Day

There's no much reason that seeing a woman in such a serious hard work and also keeping to her words that she will clear the farm land and she did it perfectly. In fact I was so excited, it was a best day to me that my farm is set for planting.

Screenshot_20240307-191437.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
The screenshot proven that this post have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the rules.

I invite @mergareigns,@unyime23 @nsisiog23 to partake in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72