CONTEST ALERT:"Steem Cameron Best Day Contest-16th December, 2023"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

IMG_20231216_103720_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Hello, seasons greetings to you all my Steemit college,it gladden my heart to be one among the Contestant of this great Contest.
It is true that things are happening here and there, different Event or the other which gives us joy and excitement, Most especially the national ones.
Personally I will like to post my best day Contest about Visiting My village stream,so I welcome every body to my blog.

VISITING MY VILLAGE STREAM

On the Saturday 16th day of December, 2023 was my best of the week, when I went to the village on weekends and I paid visit to some important places in my village because it had been long I left the village.

This stream is an historic stream in my village Ikot Antuen Itu Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, why it is an historic is when I was young, my parents told me about the Steem, that any woman that give birth to a set of twins don't enter the Steem

IMG_20231216_103735_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The picture shows the natural look of the stream.
So on Saturday I decided to visit the stream and to see if it is still in existence, to my greatest surprise it natural beauty and the it bound to twins mother is still observable.

TAKING BATH IN THE STREAM

I was so happy to swim in the stream, enjoying my weekend was a greatest joy. It of note that this stream women don't swim in it, they only go and fetch water. Only men are allowed to bath in the stream, as I was took my bath on that day

IMG_20231216_104136_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I really enjoyed my swimming in the stream, having time like this at least once a year to visit your home town is a joy

THE BEAUTIFUL TREE ROOT

I was opportune to stood close to this tree roots, the only tree that is naturally beautiful in stream to took a photograph

IMG_20231216_104749_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
According to history,no body had been authorized to get closer to the tree roots but now adays it has been abolished.

WHY SATURDAY 16TH DECEMBER,2023 WAS MY BEST DAY ?

. The reason why it was my best day in the was since I left the village, I didn't had opportunity going to the steam not even taking a look at the 🌲 tree roots, most especially bathing really express my Joy. So I was so excited to visit my village stream.

Screenshot_20231219-142352.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This photograph have prove that this post has been resteemed and upvoted and the screenshot is from my blog @etette.

I hereby invite my friends @goodybest ,@chant and @unyime23 to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50