Contest Alert: my"Steem Cameron Best day Contest -2nd Dec. 2023"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

IMG_20231201_154450_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Salutation to you all my Steemians colleagues in this community , it always a pleasure to me contesting in this community of high intelligent personally,.
It is pertinent that in every man life, there must be the day of his or her life experience.
So in the purpose of this Contest, I will like to share with you my best day.
An I appreciate @steem-cameroon for always coming up with this Contest.

MORNING DAY EXPERIENCE

when I woke up in the morning, my good friend I graduated with in the university for 5 years now put a call through, after a long time missing , I answered the call and he said this your friend Me. Patrick your colleague in school.
I was shouting wawaooo.
He ask me were he can see me that he wants to lunched a his book., So I told him to meet me at my work place by 9:30 AM.
So when he came around, he was with this beautiful text book "Smart" General Studies Guide For Examination Model,

IMG_20231201_154412_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was very happy and excited to see a friend who didn't know more about writing to became an author of a book, this book is only for the new students who gained admission into the university.
I appreciate hin with some cash and promise to be present on the official lunch day.

AFTERNOON DAY EXPERIENCE

Still in my work place, when I see off my friend,I had a call from a man I work for some months ago, So he asked me where I am and I told him am at the shop, so he ask me how is business going,I told him we are managing. To my greatest surprise this man told me to send my account number and I did, all of a sudden 100,000 Naira only was transferred to my account , which is 334 Steem equivalent presently, I was happy so I call him to appreciate. Immediately,I went out to buy a printer that spoiled.

IMG_20231205_141130_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I bought this printer 90,000 Naira in my country currency which is 301 Steem equivalent presently.
It was really a best day I ever experienced in my life.

AT HOME

When I got home that day,I had a wonderful witness of a 🐜 anthill which I saw this thing during my Youthful age, But grow in my neighbor compound every one were surprised about it. I was excited and I snapped it.

IMG_20231202_092811_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This is what nature can do in our enveroment.it was amazing.
To be frank,2nd December was a good and best day to me archiving those things.

Screenshot_20231206-073218.png
Screenshot from Tecno Pop 3
This screen shot shows that this post have upvoted and resteemed.

I invite @unyime23,@goodybest and @mmmmkkkk1333 to take part in this Contest.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the invite, I'll do well to partake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99