I AM A FASHION DESIGNER

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello to all beautiful steem Cameroonians ,
Hope everybody is doing great? is my delight to bring an interesting topic today in this beautiful community.

who is a fashion designer

A fashion designer as the name implies is a person who design , create and also makes beautiful clothes or dresses .

A fashion designer can used any kind of materials or fabrics to make different different beautiful and lovely designs or styles .

A fashion designer can also educate or trained people who desire to be in the field of designing .

5CDF5529-382E-4940-A7A5-F83E9C912A59.jpeg this is me in my fashion world

how it feels to be into fashion designing

Choosing a skill is the best thing ever one need to do in life , choosing fashion designing as that skill can be more interesting.

To be into fashion designing really gives joy and great happiness, seeing yourself designing different types of clothes to different people , tribe ,culture adds to the happiness.

The greatest joy of all is seeing my clients wearing an outfit i design to occasions, churches or parties and also seeing my apprentice/ students learning so well and fast to an extent of creating their own designs and graduating successfully to start theirs, it really gives joy .

D9C3B130-6C58-4EFB-A429-AE91CD6D9076.jpegmy apprentice

Honestly it feel so good to be into designing.

How do I satisfy my customers

Satisfying a customer or client is not often easy because every individual have a great style to make in mind for a particular occasion but describing the style to a fashion designer is not always 100% accurate.

That is why I take my time and patience to listen to my customers, most time I used paper and pencil to draw their styles out for them to confirm first before making it , using the internet too have really help me in satisfying my customers by showing them some trendy styles online .

Adding extra designs or style to a customers clothes can really cause a lot of problems so asking my customers if I can extra styles to their clothes really help me to satisfy them .

I do satisfy my customers by giving them exactly what they demand and adding up fancies that will make the dress look more prettier instead of ugly.

A satisfy client or customers will always gives u feed back on the dress by telling u how beautiful she was and how onlookers admire her , even sending you with some nice pictures of the dress , showing how satisfy she was .

I always try my best to satisfy my clients because their satisfaction is my priority Nd their satisfaction will motivate them to bring more clients to my office .

Customers are always right I don’t forget this too , I treat them with care .

pictures of satisfied customers

77EFF13C-8801-4A5B-8C9C-C323496022C5.jpeg

72D16DE4-49FB-4579-B329-2F7F2A26C862.jpeg

CF3C0701-7FBC-4AAE-88B4-B586035AF076.png

3500E449-AC76-493B-9FBC-85E92DD88766.jpegsome pictures of satisfied customers

is designing all about feeling and looking good

Designing is not all about me feeling and looking good ,although as a designer I take my time to make beautiful dresses for myself to portray my handwork

Some styles I made for myself

6361CA74-56D7-49E9-B0FE-EBF185325FA3.jpeg

71ABFAB8-BD5F-4CBD-896F-5A70CC49D6B8.jpeg

37A2B033-5849-47D2-98AE-622ECAA5E15A.jpeg

D47E8558-2BCA-406E-8904-EAF7806343E3.jpeg

49DACE5A-37C1-4856-AA29-CEFE7F335FD0.jpeg

4DF078D2-60EB-408A-9282-A92912D9EFE9.jpeg

Designing is not all about me feeling nd looking good
but the following below can add more to my designing skill :

  • creating a new design that have not existed before
  • satisfying your clients
  • always be updated with recent styles
  • delivery on time , and not disappointing clients.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year (edited)

Waow you are really doing well ma'am. If you have such a great number of apprentice, it only show the level of your competency. . And I must say the dresses really looks good on you. It's so amazing how you model your own designs. Bravo, more grace ☺️

 last year 

Thanks so much sir 🙏🙏I really appreciate…merci beaucoup 🥰🥰

 last year 

🥰

 last year 

You locking very beautiful dear keep it up and thanks for sharing such a nice post. Keep posting ahead 😍😍

 last year 

I appreciate ma 🌹🌹🌹

 last year 

I love your designs, they are well made and it's really hard seeing a good designer this days......kiddos!!

 last year 

Thanks so much , I really appreciate 🙏🙏🌹🌹

Hi, congratulations you have received 100 SP Delegate from me. The delegation support program for new comers that I run on the Steem Blockchain.

Increase your Engagement in steemit and use Steem Power to support other users.

You can view our official announcement post via this link https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@ponpase/beneficiaries-of-the-sp-delegation-support-program-for-new-comers-phase-1

have a nice day! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43