The diary game of 26/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

MY DIARY

Saturday greetings from me to the entire family of steemcameroon community. Today I'll be sharing with you all my diary game of 26/11/2021 which was yesterday.

morning session

I got up as early as 5:am due to the fact that I slept early the previous day. I went straight to where I kept my phone cuz I know I was going to have alot of messages that I didn't reply,as I grabbed my phone behold I had like 10 different messages from normal chats and also thousands of messages from different Whatsapp groups. I had to start going through the messages while replying to the important one's. After doing that for like 30mins I went back to bed and continued resting and waiting for
7:00am to reach cuz that's my normal time that I usually get up from bed. At exactly 5mins to 7am I was up and went straight to the bathroom where I grabbed a cool and sweet bath and brushed my teeth as usual then went and grabbed something for breakfast though it wasn't much as you can see below 👇.

Screenshot_20211109-183944.png

After lavishing that little something I pushed it down with a jar full of home made fresh juice as I can see then rested for a while then later hit the street to go see a friend but unfortunately he was not there so I huried back home and continue resting and browsing at thesame time until I had to take a nap that very morning.

Afternoon

I got from the nap around 12:30pm and relaxed a bit by browsing through my phone and checking on all my different platforms to reply all the available messages then later went straight to do my delegation to the community account where I had to chip in some little token to the account to help in it's growth which I did and immediately made a post and summited to the WhatsApp link. After doing that I had to relax and later went straight to the kitchen where I had to grab a plate of rice and beans to help close a little void that was made open in my stomach by the great hunger.

Screenshot_20211127-154020.png

After managing that bowl I went straight to the room and rested for a while then went straight to the field for my normal evening work out.

Evening

I came back from the field in the evening and decided to make a little noise in the area before going to bath which I did for some minutes then huried and took my bath. After doing that I had to spend sometime alone in the room and drinking alot of water cuz I release alot of water during my sporting activities. After doing that I went to the kitchen to grab something but unfortunately there was nothing available for me so we had to hit the street in search of pasture for the night were i grabbed some slice of pork meat with a bottle of beer to push it down.

Screenshot_20211127-160000.png

After making use of my teeth and stomach i went straight to the house and rested while browsing through my phone before going to bed.

Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saaaaah boy yi diary game flop na only with chop. Na so you di enjoy ehhhh

 3 years ago 

Grang ude ya Moore ohhh

Like ur presentation plsmease reach me

 3 years ago 

...to help close a little void that was made open in my stomach by the great hunger. After managing that bowl...

😅😅Man go las turn na Shakespeare because of chop..... Sahhh you for juh add thou and thy make all thing flow.😅😅😅😎

 3 years ago 

That rice and beans looks so attractive, thanks for sharing, I wish next time you explain to us how you cooked that delicious meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46