The dairy game of 02/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Evening greetings to y'all my able steemians of the Steem Cameroon community hope we are all waxing strong. Today I'll be sharing with y'all my diary of the 02/11/2021 which was Tuesday. I got at 5am dues to a call from my mom whom I was supposed to go and pay a visit but things turned out differently and I didn't show up so she gave me a call that morning trying to find out as to why I didn't show up as planned which I did gave her a concrete reason and everything was settled so I promised to go see her that morning. After the call I couldn't sleep again so I had to check on my phone and see if I had some messages to reply which I later found out that I have received a vote of $9.+ vote from booming01 account.

Screenshot_20211104-195659.png

That morning was a blessed one for me cuz i have never experienced such since I joined the Steemit world at large.

Later that same morning I spent nearly all of my morning trying to work out some few post but unfortunately I couldn't cuz I was very distracted so I had to stop then went for breakfast hunting cuz I was starving like someone who has not eaten for like 2days. Immediately I stepped my legs out of the room there was my sweet aunt who welcomed me a dish full of rice and beans cuz they know that am not a fan os chowing so she knew that i was just going to manage the rice. Below is the bowl and it's environs.

IMG_20211102_132114_414.jpg

After Consuming this little content on the dish🤣 I stepped out to get some fresh air that morning cuz I was going to explode due to over feeding though I just managed the food 😃. After strolling I came back home and took a nap cuz I was to go to the field that day around 3:30pm. I got up later after the nap and went straight to get my phone and checked to see if I have some messages which I did so I had to take out time to go through each and every app on my phone and also checking on my time so as not to miss the match.
At exactly 3:30pm I left for the field and only came back at 6pm, took a good bath the head straight to the kitchen to see if the was something for me unfortunately I couldn't get a picture of my dish that evening cuz I was starving 😅 so had to grind everyone before realizing that.
I spent some time with my brothers discussing about relevant and Irrelevant stuffs untill we went to bed.

Thanks for going through my post I wish you all a splendid night.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

After consuming the little content on the dish

Oh my God😲
Rice and beans is a very heavy meal for me. Hope you drink alot of water as a heavy eater🤣

 3 years ago 

I had to sleep all day

 3 years ago 

Below is the bowl and it's environs.

i love this statement menn...

After Consuming this little content on the dish🤣

Jesuuuuus 🙆🙆 how can you call that heavy dish of rice and beans that it's a little content for you🤣🤣 . That means you can eat for Africa oooh🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

There's no competition like I would have applied for that type of contest 🤣

Interesting to have you around bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss

 3 years ago 

😂😂🤣🤣 funny guy

 3 years ago 

Did you finish the mountain of food bro😂😂

 3 years ago 

I just managed it

 3 years ago 

😅😅😅 Bro I see people asking you about the mountain of food but all I see is just a manageable substance......
Be on the lookout for any contest bro. If you see one just inform me abeg.

Eske them know how to chop???😅

 3 years ago 

Hhmm..ma man di one wey u chop take fresh air so hope u did not release bad one in public

 3 years ago 

Nope I didn't bro 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50