The Dairy game : 26/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Warm greetings to my fellow Steemians of Steem Cameroon for I am so grateful to be a part of these great community. I am going to share my first dairy game with you guys
I woke up at 7:00am in the morning and made a 5mins meditation and committed my day into LORD'S hand's then took a rest for an extra 30mins then got up and took a shower and brushed my teeth. 5mins later my bro and I stepped out to grab breakfast. On our way back we met an old man who is an artist ( he does painting for a living) where I took some pictures of his work because we were interested in getting a portrait from him.

Screenshot_20210727-203822.png

Screenshot_20210727-203757.png

Screenshot_20210727-203743.png

We came back home we played our local game called 7 stone where I emerged as the winner with 3points and he had to quit cuz I was leading.

IMG_20210727_173008_655.jpg

Screenshot_20210727-205417.png

I took sometime out to browse and hookup with some friends on social media then I had to rest for few hours. After resting I took my bath and eat a meal that was prepare by my brother and chilled it down with our normal local palm wine

IMG_20210727_185130_159.jpg

We later hit straight to our friends lounge where we spent the day then later that night we went clubbing.

![Snapchat-1814759583.jpg](

IMG-20210727-WA0131.jpg

IMG-20210727-WA0132.jpg

Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  

Good one bro.i love the way you program your day step by step.It's a good principle in life to cultivate doing things systematically.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

This is awesome u started with prayers then bro I love your design teach me please I wish we meet seriously

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment bro it's well appreciated

 3 years ago (edited)

I am going to share my first dairy game with you guys

Woow you are highly welcome and please feel free to be at home as we are extremely happy to see you amongs us.

5mins later my bro and I stepped out to grab breakfast.

Very interesting, I'm sure you guys hardly cook food at home because I for one is an example😂😂

We came back home we played our local game called 7 stone where I emerged as the winner with 3points and he had to quit cuz I was leading.

I can imagine the pains of loosing to your opponent, so he had the right to quit 😂😂

After resting I took my bath and eat a meal that was prepare by my brother and chilled it down with our normal local palm wine

Waaah you just reminded me of white mimbo bro. I'm tasty to drink it right now after seeing you with it.. Please next time also send mine

We later hit straight to our friends lounge where we spent the day then later that night we went clubbing.

Waaah plug them, elle enjoyment for wuna nor. Please next time don't hesitate to invite me for clubbing oooh.

I'm extremely happy the way you organized your day bro. Reading how your day was spend really got me excited with the way you had organized your Activities for day especially as you began with prayers

 3 years ago 

Wow it really was a great day for you ,Massa up still now wona di still play 7stone 🤣🤣 that was really fun

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro you know once in a while it's always good to have some experience of the past you know what I mean

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the vote it's well appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45