STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 08/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings once more from your beloved member of the Steem Cameroon community. Today I'll be sharing with another version of my best day which was on Wednesday the 03/11/2021. This day was an incredible one for me cuz a received a great news that early morning from my mentor,the person who brought me into the Steemit world,the one who is the reason behind my success as a steemian no other person but @chiabertrand who sent me a screenshot of a $9.79 vote giving to me by @booming03 account on a post that I made concerning my pledge for the #5050 club. I was very happy cuz since I joined Steemit on the I've never known the taste of a booming vote so it was kind of a great experience for me that day so I hurriedly ran to my post and discovered that the news was true so I was overwhelmed with it. Here are the different screenshots.

Screenshot_20211108-154256.png.

Above is the screenshot he sent to me👆 and below is the screenshot I took from my account concerning the vote.

Screenshot_20211108-155800.png

So when I got up that morning I realized that I have received 20670frs from my brother in the US so that really crowned my day and made it a joyous one. Later that same day my aunt prepared something delicious for me to manage cuz that's what am good at and she knows what's best for me so she made my favorite which is a bowl of garri and soup while others were busy drinking their tea and bread.

IMG_20211108_122600_986.jpg

I hurriedly ran over that bowl and asked for more just so that I can eat and get more strength to prepare for the job that @chiabertrand wants to offer me as his personal security guard. After Consuming that little bowl of food I took a good nap and later went to the field for my normal evening sport. After that I came back home and took my bath then wasted time on this plate and later went to bed.

IMG_20211104_192246_501.jpg

Please don't blame me for eating too much is just that I was in an excited state cuz of the @booming03 vote.

Thanks for going through my post GOD bless y'all with your heart desires this new week.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Chai, booming03 made your day man.
Congrats👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻, it pays to show appreciation, i admire how you recognise your mentor in the midst of all these success.

 3 years ago 

He will always be a part of my success on this platform though ei d strong head one one time 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahaha because you actually don't understand simple things sometimes even after me repeating it over and over

 3 years ago 

Lol don't but you are the best mentor one can ever wish for 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

@booming is really a joy giver bro.

 3 years ago 

I swear bro

 3 years ago 

After Consuming that little bowl of food...

😅😅 So people will be drinking tea, my man will load garri and call it little bowl of food.

After that I came back home and took my bath then wasted time on this plate and later went to bed.

You no chop ohh.... You wasted time on that one😅😅😅😅😅.....
Saaah..... Bro you are wonderful.

 3 years ago 

Lol thanks

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro, Steemians for life

 3 years ago 

Forward ever backward never

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67