Steem Cameroon best day contest:05/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Warm greetings to y'all my fellow steemians of the Steem Cameroon community for it is with great pleasure that i'll be writing to you about my best day.
I'll first of all start by saying a very big thank you to @chiabertrand for giving me such a great opportunity to witness this love from y'all for that am greatful.
Without wasting much of your time I'll move quickly to why I call the 27/07/2021 my best day of last week. This is because after joining the Steemit household on the 21/07/2021 and doing my first power up on the 24/07/2021 inorder to take part in the power up challenge which I just did because I wanted to learn more on how the power up as a whole looks like but to my greatest dismay I was shocked when I received a notification saying I was mentioned by @thegreen.

Screenshot_20210805-104022.png

So with much curiosity as to why I was mentioned by such a great,talented individual when I just joined the Steemit world not long ago, I decided to unveil the notification inorder to see the content. As I opened the message what I saw was a great surprise. I was selected to benefit 1SBD as with regards to the power up that I did just few days after joining the Steemit networking.

Screenshot_20210805-104052.png

Later that day I also received a vote of $0.7 on the same post from @thegreens to complete the day with exciting and encouraging comments from different members of Steem Cameroon.

Screenshot_20210805-104120.png

Without withstanding I will end here for today and
I'll cease this opportunity once more to say a very big thank you to y'all for this love for it's much than one can bare am really greatful as we continue to Steem together. Thank y'all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day, keep on posting

 3 years ago 

The commitment you put in will take you really far.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

hard work pays

 3 years ago 

Yeah that's what I've noticed

 3 years ago 

Wow great work bro congrats On the power up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Super , à ce qui se dit tu n'es qu'au début de tes surprises . Courage à nous ,le meilleur reste à venir

 3 years ago 

Merci

 3 years ago 

I love this zeal bro. And it was 1 steem and not 1 SBD. That's what consistency does, just keep posting and you'll see the fruits. It's little by little bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro we Steem together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39