Delegating 75SP of My Steem Power To Steem Cameroon Community Account

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211109-054718.png

Warm morning greetings to all my vibrant people of the Steem Cameroon community. Today I've successfully delegated my 75 SP of my Steem power to Steem-cameroon as requested which is about 63.89% of my Steem power. I'll show you how I did that.

Procedure

I login to my account on
[steemworle.org(https://steemworld.org/) and it let directly to a page where I clicked on dashboard as shown below.

Screenshot_20211109-062436.png

https://steemworld.org/

The next thing I did was to click on the delegation button as you can see below 👇.

Screenshot_20211109-063046.png

https://steemworld.org/@enoegbe

I immediately went straight in putting in the required information which is steemcameroon and the number of SP which showed that I was delegating 63.89% of my Steem power to my community steemcameroo shown below 👇.

Screenshot_20211109-063244.png

Screenshot_20211109-063308.png

I continued the process by inserting my active key to complete my delegation and also making sure that the delegation has been a success as you can see below 👇.

Screenshot_20211109-063431.png

Screenshot_20211109-063449.png

https://steemworld.org/@enoegbe

I then login to my account to check if the delegation has successfully gone cuz the last time I did it I never succeeded cuz of the poor network connection around my area.

Screenshot_20211109-063744.png

https://steemitwallet.com/@enoegbe/transfers

conclusion

I must say am impressed with this brilliant idea brought about by @steem-cameroon and the admins sir @thegreens, sir @saxopedia of this our beautiful community to help make this community a more recognized one and to always be at the top of every other community. I must say may the good LORD continue to watch, strengthen and hopefully impact you guys with more knowledge to do good to our community thanks.

Long live this great community

Long live the admins

Long live my fellow comrades

For together we stand in unity to see this community at the top.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Job well done ma boy. It's a good thing you are adding value to our community through delegation.. together we will make this community a better place tomorrow

 3 years ago 

Together we move my able mentor

 3 years ago 

Beautiful work. Together we get to the top. Keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

Courage on your delegations

 3 years ago 

You have done well sir, délégation to the steem-cameroon community account is sweet like honey. Soon a vote on your post using that account will rise to 2$

 3 years ago 

I just can't wait 💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85