5Steem Power Challenge/SPUD4SSTEMM/ 24/07/2021 done by @enoegbe

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm greetings from me to you Steem members all over the world. It is with great pleasure and excitement that'll be doing my first Power Challenge with 05 Steem power after join STEEM on the 21/07/2021. Today marks my fourth day in the STEEMIT world so am greatful for this first power up experience. The steps I took to power up my account are as follows;

  1. Firstly I login then selected wallet the clicked on Steem and selected power up

Screenshot_20210724-111504.png

  1. Secondly i inserted the required amount for power up which is 5steem power and later clicked on powerup

Screenshot_20210724-111744.png

  1. Thirdly I selected Ok to initiate the powerup process.

Screenshot_20210724-111823.png

4)Lastly i inserted my active key to complete the power up process

Screenshot_20210724-112015.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow I'm amazed with your progress bro, just 4dsys old on steemit and you are already doing your powerups. I see you achieving great things here in less than no time

 3 years ago 

All thanks to you. Am grateful 🙏

 3 years ago 

This platform is all about helping one another so that we all can succeed in life

I have learn alot of things about life ever since I join this amazing platform

 3 years ago 

It’s really nice powering up
And to think you are a newbie am overwhelmed
Welcome to steemit
Keep up the good work ,powering up your account is actually a good idea

 3 years ago 

Great job fam!! Powering up is the way up on steem. I encourage you to do it as often as you can bro. You will be amazed at the outcome later

 3 years ago 

Thanks and appreciated.

 3 years ago 

I think you are starting your Steem journey from the right direction and i am truly inspired that a newbie during his first week has already made a power-up. Congratulations and The Greens Steem Bank has awarded you 01 Steem for this amazing power-up.
Keep powering-up to earn more resource credits and ease your steem journey.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir am honoured

 3 years ago 

This is amazing @enoegbe and congratulations!

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Am greatful for that sir and I'll find out time to chanel all my worries to the right source as mentioned above

 3 years ago 

Nice your still new and could do this keep up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63