Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20230301_003634.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, my dear sweet steemain friends. Another day is passing, how are you all, my friends? I hope you are all very well and healthy. The 1st week engagement challenge for season 8 started and now 2nd day is running. I think this season will be more exciting, funny and learning also. I am also ready for it this season and here today I am taking part in the first week contest, and my today’s article is for the Steem Cameroon community. So today I am here with my beautiful article, which I am going to share with you all and I am sure you all will enjoy my article. So before I start my article, I want to give a thanks to the Steem Cameroon communities respected persons for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's move on to my main post without further ado.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow True is the assertion that “Love is Magical”?mine.PNG

Love is magical is often used to describe the strong and powerful emotions that people feel towards each other when they are in love. While love can certainly feel magical and wonderful, it is important to remember that it is also a complex and multifaceted emotion that can involve many different feelings and experiences.Love can bring people joy and happiness, but it can also bring pain and heartache. It requires effort, commitment, and communication to maintain a healthy and loving relationship.So while love can certainly feel magical, it is important to recognize that it is also a very real and tangible experience that requires work and dedication to truly flourish.

IMG_20210325_143417.jpg
My nephew❤️

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDo you feel secure when you are in love?mine.PNG

Yes, I feel secure when I am in love. feeling secure is often an important aspect of their relationship.Feeling safe is a very important aspect of my relationship. When we have a loving relationship, we can feel a sense of security, and when I trust my partner and believe that my partner cares and supports me. This sense of security can provide emotional stability and a sense of comfort, because I know I have someone I can rely on. However, love can also involve vulnerability and it can create feelings of uncertainty and insecurity. In a loving relationship it is very important to always communicate openly and honestly with one's partner and building and maintaining trust and security in the relationship is even more important.

IMG_20210223_134922.jpg
Always happy with me.🙂

IMG_20230129_202741.png.

mine.PNGGive three scenarios where this statement is true “Love is Magical when it is secured”mine.PNG

We can observe the fact that love is magical and secure in different ways. There are many relationships around us through which we can explain it. I have mentioned below some of my favorite relationships that convey the meaning of love magical and secure.

  • A parent's love for their child is often described as magical, especially when the relationship is secure and strong. When a child feels loved, supported, and protected by their parent, they are more likely to thrive and grow into happy, confident adults. This kind of love can create a bond that feels almost otherworldly.

  • Love can also exist between friends, and when that love is secure, it can feel magical. When you have a friend who you know will always be there for you, who supports you and believes in you, it can create a sense of warmth and happiness that is hard to describe. This kind of love can give you the strength and confidence to overcome challenges and achieve your goals.

  • When two people are committed to each other in a long-term relationship, and their love is secured through mutual trust, respect, and communication, there is a certain magic that comes with that security. They feel safe and supported, and their love can deepen and grow over time and that can be truly magical love.

IMG_20211204_113144.jpg
Trust is important for love.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?mine.PNG

This statement have a significant impact on my family, friends and society. We live in groups in society and we like to live a beautiful life loving each other. And this love of ours starts from our family which creates this magical love between our mother, father and children and which gradually develops and reaches our society, friends and loved ones. Although in some cases we get bitter experience from this love but love is the only way in the world which can make everything in one place in a moment.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

Love is truly a magical feeling when it is secure. When we feel secure and confident in our relationship, we are able to fully open our hearts to our partner and experience the true joy and happiness that love can bring. A safe and healthy relationship allows us to feel supported and cared for, which in turn creates a strong foundation for love to grow and develop. Hence, it is important to nurture and maintain our relationship to keep the magic of love alive.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Hello friends, above I tried to highlight the contents of this contest today, hope you all enjoyed reading my article. I invite @graceleon, @solaymann, @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Talking about love will never end... because of love, humans can survive in this world... love always has its own way ... with unexpected miracles.

I agree with the explanation in your publication about the miracle of love. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago (edited)

Deleted

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful review. I appreciate it.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/03/2023


image.png

The bond you have with your nephew and the fact that he always feels safe when he is in your arms speak volumes about how magical love can be, and they both serve as examples of the truth that it truly is a magical thing. I am incredibly impressed by the profound effects that love has had on your life as well as the lives of your family and friends.

I enjoyed reading your entry. Thanks for sharing

Hello friend I hope you are well with your beautiful family, because love is something magical and very nice when you are in love and as you say you bring joy and happiness, but we must not be pessimistic when we have the loved one everything we think positive that the relationship will be durable and beautiful.
Congratulations, you are a good father, success and happy afternoon.

Love is indeed magical. When you feel secured in a relationship you tend to trust and say the truth all the time. I enjoyed your entry. I wish you success in the engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44