Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for Steem | BurnSteem25 | Club100

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 (Week 4) || Music For Steem

Screenshot 2022-09-19 19-03-08.jpg

In your own words, what is music to you?


What is music to me? I remember once at school a teacher asked us " what do you think is the best invention of man?"I replied that it was music. I always say that. Music is man's greatest invention to me. If people, instead of focusing on business and stress, would sit down with good music, then all problems would immediately disappear and we would live better. Music is like a "legal drug", every other kind of music has a different effect on the human brain. Thanks to music, we can enter into different states of mood.

music-1813100.png
Source

How often do you listen to music?


Every day. There is no day where I do not sit at least for 20 minutes at the computer and relax with good music. When I see people who because of problems sit down to vodka or other stimulants, I prefer to listen to music and relax. Unless I'm in a very relaxed mood and I want to get a little excited, then a little rock is excellent for that.

guitar-1015750_1920.jpg
Source

Tell us about the genres of music you like and as well dislike



There's no genre of music I like or dislike. The song must have that in it. You know... when you listen to some tunes, you get goosebumps, and then you'll love that song. Music has to have that in it. And the music I don't like is just some songs that offend people.

adult-3086307_1920.jpg
Source

Tell us about your favorite song/music and why this song


As I mentioned above, I don't have the best song. The song must have that in it. Maybe I can think of something that reminds me most of a good time or a good moment in my life...
Oh, I know!
The last time I heard a song on TV, I thought, " man, I know this song perfectly, I heard it once, but I didn't know its name." I quickly took out my phone, turned on the app Shazam and learned the title of this song. Now I listen to it almost every day.

Sigrid - Strangers



Source

Do a live performance of your favorite song, upload it to YouTube or dtube, and include the link in your post.



I got something even better! My songs are about Steemit and DTube. One is in polish and the other is in English. I invite you to listen to the songs.

I have even more songs in polish, if anyone wants to listen to them go ahead.

Do you love live music, what makes you like a song? the melody, the lyrics, or something else? and have you been to any concerts? Tell us about the most memorable concert that you have been to.


Just like I said, and I'll say it again. A song has to have that in it to love it. Here in Poland for the last two years, a lot of very cool songs created by singer "Sanah". Almost all of her songs I know by heart, she has an amazing voice, and the atmosphere of this music is amazing. About two months ago, I went to her concert with my wife. When they all started singing together, it made me cry. A beautiful experience, I recommend anyone who likes a singer to go to a concert. It's indescribable.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Your article on this contest is really a very good article. Your musical ability is good. Your song is very interesting. Good article.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

hahahahahahaah @emsonic you are not fair in inviting me. I'm going to take the excuse of not feeling too well now. LOL. I don't have a genre of music, but I will join you in this contest so we work on a remix of your entry.

My Regards to the baby.

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

" we work on a remix of your entry. " - that will be interesting :D

My regards, brother..
The fact that you like any type of music makes you passionate and you have a good style to interpret it and enjoy it.
good luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the good words :)

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha... I laughed a lot at the expressions while you were singing this song. Interesting musical anecdote, it's good that there are currently different applications that allow us to know the name of the songs. A very strange but attractive composition to integrate all those characters.

Cheers!

 2 years ago 

heheh thanks man :D

 2 years ago 

Music is life, jt gives me joy anytime i listen to a music.
Nice article, I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you! :)

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Greetings @emsonic,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

 2 years ago 

Of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56