Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 28 August

in Steem Cameroon22 hours ago (edited)


IMG_20240804_191832.jpg

My favorite day was August 28th. Then my sister, her boyfriend, and my daughter went to the water. My daughter had a great time. My brother was there with his girlfriend and kids. We had a great time. At first, my daughter was a little afraid to go into the water, at least I thought so because she said "I don't want to go into the water." I turned around for a moment, and my daughter had already undressed and jumped into the water.


IMG_20240804_191543.jpg

IMG_20240804_191742.jpg

There was such a big pool next to it, but unfortunately, we did not manage to enter it. At first, we entered, but it turned out that you have to pay there, and unfortunately, I did not have a lot of money with me so I had to give it up. My daughter regretted it a little but quickly recovered. She's a tough, brave girl.


IMG_20240804_183130.jpg

That day, my daughter lost another tooth. My daughter has autism so she was terrified of this event, but as I mentioned above, she is brave and quickly calmed down. Then my brother and his girlfriend went swimming. I had no idea my daughter had such strength. I had had enough after an hour of swimming, and my daughter was just warming up. Maybe she'll do some sports in the future. Who knows.

IMG_20240804_164148.jpg

IMG_20240804_164150.jpg

IMG_20240804_192055.jpg

I think it's time to get back to the gym so I can keep up with her. Then we went for food, my daughter had to recharge the batteries after such a long swim. I don't think I've ever seen her eat so fast in my life, so she's tired. No wonder, because I was very tired myself. We sat on the beach for an hour and talked at sunset. The view was beautiful. My brother, a little drunk as always, amused us. My beloved family of lunatics.


I invite

@sabrip
@sairazerin
@irawandedy


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Looks like everybody had a good time!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33