Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 07 October 2023

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)

miiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

07 October 2023 was the day when I was left alone with my little girl. My wife went to get her nails done and her hair done, so I knew she'd be gone all day. Her sister did these things, and they must have drunk some wine and sat gossiping until the evening. I thought so, and of course, I was right. My wife didn't come back until the evening.

So I had to somehow have a good day with my daughter. In the beginning, I made laundry and food for my daughter. Unfortunately, I'm not as good a cook as I thought. There's only one solution. I went to McDonald's with my daughter. McNuggets are my daughter's favorite, but since my wife wasn't there, I thought I'd go all out. I bought her some more ice cream. My wife doesn't like her daughter eating too much candy, but this one time I think I could let her.

There's a playground next to McDonald's, so we had a lot of fun. 3 hours of playing in the playground affected my condition. My legs hurt more than my daughter's. She's younger, no wonder I'm 31. I will tell you this, old age is not a joy, so enjoy sports and other similar things while you still have young blood in you.

IMG_20230922_151608.jpg

Later, I went to my dad's to help him a little bit at the junkyard. My daughter was not indifferent to this task and also helped. She's only 5 years old, and she's already working harder than me. I think this is a very good feature. Maybe in the future, she'll have a good job and I'll just lie there. Of course, I'm kidding.

IMG_20230921_183036.jpg

After a few hours, we went to get my wife. Unfortunately, her sister's fingernails fell off right away, so I guess we need to tell her to sharpen her skills a little bit.


I invite:

@etette
@mubasherali
@wirngo


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 8 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49