Steem Cameroon Contest - My Short Movie Script; Cartoon Animation (The Forest Guard)

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago (edited)

Greetings

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Wishing you all a happy weekend. In my article today, I will be writing my short movie script on the forest guard. I am participating in a contest and I hope you all read and review my post.

Introduction

Pixabay
camouflage-7497232_640(1).jpg

First, what do I understand by a forest guard? A forest guard in my own understanding is an officer charged with the responsibility of patrolling and guarding a forest inorder to protect the forest from any threats, harm and illegal activities.

In Nigeria, we have a lot of forest areas. Some forest areas includes;

Pixabay
nature-3194001_640.jpg

-Edumanon Forest Reserve located in the Niger Delta Region, Southeast of Nigeria.
-Ngel Nyaki Forest Reserve located in Mambilla, Plateau State, Southeast of Nigeria.
-Oba Hills Forest Reserve located in Osun State, Nigeria.

I want to title my movie, THE ENDANGERED SPECIES.
Pixabay
comic-5151479_640.png

Cast include; Don Santos, the forest guard.
Doctor Mark Stones, the doctor who brought his family for a little vacation.
Susan, Doctor Mark's first daughter.
Abigail, Doctor Mark's second daughter.

IMG_20231118_125916.jpg
My drawing
Shot by Itel p17 pro

My movie script takes the form of an animation.
My movie is based on a little Vacation a Doctor had with his family. His hometown was in New York. He had a leave from work and decided to take his family for a little vacation in Mexico. Over there, the doctor settled with his two daughters, Susan and Abigail in a little hotel close to a big Forest Reserve. The next morning, they decided to take a look around the forest. They meet the forest guard by name Don Santos. He took them round the forest and they saw different types creatures. The doctor and his daughters were very happy. Unknowing to the forest guard. A mysterious beast found himself in the forest. He started destroying harmless creatures and chasing some out of the forest. The beast caused havoc in a nearby village close to the forest. Some people escaped, some died. The forest guard was unaware of this. They were finally seen by the beast and the forest guard made sure he protected the doctor and his daughters. It was a life or death mission. The forest guard finally found a way for the doctor to escape with his family, but he would stay back to fight the beast. The doctor escaped with his daughters leaving the forest guard alone in the forest. The forest guard finally conquered the beast but he was injured in the process. He had victory over the beast and protected his forest from it.
Pixabay
comic-5151481_640.png

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a big thank you to Steem Cameroon for such a wonderful contest. Please do well to drop a comment in the comments section.

Cc,
@bossj23
@uduak3287

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

He gave his life for the forest. That's one true forest protector right there. I won't cry, it's just onions from the kitchen.

 9 months ago 

Animation character, is a cartoon character. I hope you will have a better understanding now.
Keep up the creativity, Add more animation to your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32