Steem Cameroon Contest - Best Day Of The Week (16th February 2024)- My Matriculation Ceremony

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Hope you are having a wonderful time. In my article today, I will be writing about my best day contest.

Introduction
IMG-20240216-WA0098_1.jpg
Happy Matriculation To Me

16th February 2024 marks an unforgettable day in my life. Today I celebrate my matriculation. Today, I become a student of the university of Uyo. I am so happy about this and I am giving God all the glory. It wasn't an easy journey. I remember when I was preparing for my jamb examination. I prepared well and I wrote the exams and passed with flying colours.

Finally admission was calling me. I was given admission to study microbiology. It wasn't easy when I started schooling.

IMG-20240216-WA0115_1.jpg
Me And My Coursemate

But to the glory of God today, I was matriculated yesterday. I am happy and excited about this. Everything went well today. My parents came to celebrate with me. I meet some old friends, classmates and loved ones as well. It was fun, we snapped pictures together and enjoyed ourselves as well.

IMG-20240216-WA0100_1.jpg
Me And @uduak3287

I meet two very good friends of mine @bossj23 and @uduak3287. Both are my mentors and I really feel happy when I am around them. They came to celebrate with the matriculating students. I was happy to see them there.

Why is Friday my best day of the week
IMG-20240216-WA0099_1.jpg
Congratulations To Us

I choose Friday as my best day of the week because of my matriculation ceremony that took place. It was blissful. I am now a certified student of the University of Uyo. I took pictures with my friends and we had a lot of fun. I really enjoyed myself and thanks to God for the successful matriculation.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a very big thank you to steem Cameroon for bringing up such a wonderful contest. It was an unforgettable day. Once again Happy Matriculation To Me. Please do well to drop a comment.
Thank You All

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

You really had a nice day bro, your post is very amazing 😳

How did you make your pictures to be in that box? Please send me the format.

Good day bro, the format is after uploading your picture, u add this symbol | close to the picture and then u shift down and put this -| it will be in a box. And if you want to add a text u put ur text joint with the picture before adding the first symbol.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations boss

Happy matriculation boss, i wish you success in your academic journey

Thank you so much. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49