Thediarygame// how I spent my international labour day// 1-05-2023||@elvina

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Introduction
Hello there 👋 good morning it's @elvina speaking please accept warm greetings from my end to your am here to share my diary of how I spent the labour day which was the 1st of this month.i will love to greet @chiabertrand my special mentor I look up to him and am greatfull to him for all the help he gaves me and I will love to thank @steem-cameroon too for their love and support.
MORNING
Dear Diary📔 I woke up at 6:30 in the morning I was so happy because it was such a bright and beautiful day to start with, and too it was a new month my baby's birth month I have been waiting for it for so long she will finally turned 1 in some few days I took my phone and wish some of my friends a happy new month. I later went outside and brush my teeth and came back inside made some pabb to take for breakfast I also had to go to my farm to weed the grasses and put some ground on the crops so I immediately took my breakfast and set out with my hubby and his brother to the farm. When we got there we thought the will be so much grass on the farm because it had been long we went there so we were lucky. I took my hole and began working we talked and had a lot of fun while working in order not to get so tired and we also listed so music which help made the work lively I even took so selfies in the farm while working

AFTERNOON

we work and work and work and by 12 noon we were done with the farm. We left for the house we where on foot because it was ghost town too so we did not mind even though I was so tire I had too when I got home I rest for a while and took my phone and call my godmother she was very ill so I decided to give her a call and greet her I was happy when I heard her voice and she was fine after the call it was pass 2 already so I went behind to check if the tap was following and it was so I immediately part my clothes outside for washing I just engaged myself to do laundry at that moment so I did it and was done by 3:30,

EVENING

I warm so water in other to bath after my bath I made some food because I was so hungry at the moment as soon I was done I took my flash which had films connected it to my machine and began watching them it was a season film called " The Manifest" it was so interesting talking about a mysterious plane which got missing for 5years with people in it I suddenly came back with the people as they were before they got missing no changes. The film took my mind completely I only discovered it was already dark outside when I have not remove my clothes which was outside so I immediately went out to pick them. It was already 6:00pm I continued my film where I ended. Later I took my book to do some of my assignment because we are on break due to the university games and our lecturers said we will have CAs immediately after the games so I had to study a little in other not to be dry headed during my exams. By 9 :00pm I was done with my book and was feeling so sleepy so I set off for bed 🛏️ that was how my international labour day ended thanks for reading my diary guys much love ❤️ @elvina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37