Thediarygame//club5050//@elvina-b||my first surgery 27-10-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello 👋
Introduction
greetings from me @elvina-b hope you all are doing well. I will love to share my diary with you guys hope you don't mind it was such a scenario in which left a life mark on me Dear diary 💙

IMG-20221027-WA0009.jpg

Morning

I woke up in the morning at 6:00am because I was in so much pains I had to go to the hospital as early as 7:00am because I had book an appointment with the doctor to check what was wrong so I didn't eat anything that morning because I knew I will go and come back home before eating to my greatest surprised I was asked to go for an ultrasound report on my stomach and it shows I have appendicitis
IMG-20221027-WA0008.jpg
which I had to undergo surgery and I had no money I was so broke which I had to run around to see if I could get some money so my family and I struggled until we had 50k which was just part so we could deposit so the operation could take place we did and by 9:00am I was prepared to go to the theater for the surgery to take place few minutes later I was unconscious I just feel like I was in a deep sleep but feeling nothing until they were done I regain consciousness and was so drunk in the way that I opened up all my secret 😁😁😁 the nurses kept laughing but I didn't understand why they were so I was late on send to the word
IMG-20221027-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20221027-WA0013.jpg
my parents love ones and friends came visiting during the day but I was sleeping wen I got up I had cough it was so serious it made me to feel much pains at the place I was operated.
conclusion

I didn't even get to sleep at night because of the pains but today I feel a little bit than before thanks for reading my diary ❤️
Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry to hear that. I hope you doing and feeling better now

 2 years ago 

Weeeh!! ashia for the pain and the stress dearest.
I wish you a quick recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83