Thediarygame//club 5050//@elvina-b//27-08-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1661746977462.jpg

Introduction

Please stop by and read my diary. Received warm greetings from me @elvina-b hope you all are doing well am here to share with you all how I spent my Saturday is was a cool day but ended badly.
Dear diary 💚
Morning

I woke up in the morning at 7:00am did my morning prayers and step out of the bed brush my teeth did my house chores and took my breakfast by 10am I was done and sitting ideal at home. I decided to go do my hair so I went to my sister place so she could do my hair I had just 1k with me which I had gotten from my hubby so arrived my sister’s place my mom was there too she pleaded me to undo her hair it was so stressful doing that because it was dread mesh and is was so attach to her hair to I had to take time to cut the thread I was done.
Afternoon
by 2pm when I was undoing the hair my sister was resting because she had to do mine since she is pregnant I allowed her to rest for a while because the baby was really disturbing her so she was up by 3:00pm and started doing my hair I requested her to barbie list my hair so she began doing it am when she reach a certain point she decided to drum it behind
IMG_20220827_155435.jpg

I agreed to it because I know if I had said no she would have started saying she is tired so I just said yes it took her close to an hour to finish my hair completely.
Evening

so by 4pm she was done and I had to go home it was raining the whole day so by that time the rain had stopped so I carried the baby on her career.
IMG_20220827_162040.jpg
we left I got home by 5:00pm 30minutes later I began to feel so dizzy and cold I was feeling feverish as well I had serious catarrh and head ache so my hubby immediately ran to the pharmacy and got some drugs for me to take after I took them I rap my self in a blanket
IMG_20220828_142354~2.jpg
tried to sleep for a while before the baby start crying because she was with her Dad so I slept for about one hour and got up to give my baby food, change her and prepared her to sleep before I went back to sleep I was so weak but I had no choice but to do all that they say a woman must be strong at all times to take care of her home so I rap my body to take care of my hubby and my baby after doing that I went to bed I couldn’t even write my post for today because I was down. That was just how my day ended with illness. 😔
Cc:
@chant
@chiabertrand
@rudylove
@desireforku

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Ooh noo, I am so sorry to hear about your poor health condition my dear. I wish you a speedy recovery ok

How are you recovering now? I hope better

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand for your concern and am glad to tell you am recovering much better now 👍

 2 years ago 

Sorry for your health condition .I wish you quick recovery

 2 years ago 

Thank you @wirngo

 2 years ago 

Sorry about your health
Wish u a speedy recovery

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36