Thedairygame//club5050//@elvina-b//25-08-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Please stop by and read my diary. Hello there 👋 steemians it’s quite a cool day today hope we all are doing well I guess so. Am here with another edition of my diary game hope you mind if I share with you all how I spent my yesterday dough home alone 😔

Dear diary ❤️

Morning

I woke up in the morning at 7:30 did my morning prayers and dash out of the bed put on my slappers took my toothbrush and went to the bathroom to brush I return back to the bathroom and attend to the baby because she was up crying so I tried to change her because she was wet I remove the diaper and change it then breastfeed her to sleep of which she only slept back at 8:45am so I place her on the bed and went to the kitchen to warm water as usual for her napkins and to preserve for her to bath I later wash the use plates and pots which I used in the night and clean up the house by 10am I had not yet taken my breakfast so I had some eggs and garri at home I immediately went to the store to get some other stuff I will need to fry my eggs while frying the egg I had put water for my garri on the fire so I made it and ate as my breakfast.
IMG_20220825_094325.jpg
W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zPH9X5V1LxwkDjYVkQSA8Qr5B2q4cJqBGQcbWMSNFUAnHWvs6pGZxHCYTBRtU5byqqVN4883wUztYbmB7pKfsXUfTtyAW5VHQh1Rc1oFTppqJPTux.png
After eating I rest for a while and woke up I had to try and cook something because the food I cooked the previous day was finished I had some cabbages at home so I took it and cut
IMG_20220825_091853.jpg
W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zPH9X5V1LxwkDjYVkQSA8Qr5B2q4cJqBGQcbWMSNFUAnHWvs6pGZxHCYTBRtU5byqqVN4883wUztYbmB7pKfsXUfTtyAW5VHQh1Rc1oFTppqJPTux.png
when I was done I wash it with salt and kept in the kitchen and too I had Irish at home so I had no choice but to cook it so I peal some and cook I later put my salt and magi in to the pot.
Afternoon

By 1pm, I was done in the kitchen so I took my bath and dress up took some of the food and sat on the carpet and ate.
IMG_20220825_135734.jpg
W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zPH9X5V1LxwkDjYVkQSA8Qr5B2q4cJqBGQcbWMSNFUAnHWvs6pGZxHCYTBRtU5byqqVN4883wUztYbmB7pKfsXUfTtyAW5VHQh1Rc1oFTppqJPTux.png

It was raining the whole day so I was just inside watching movies by 4pm I use the an umbrella and went to the road side to buy some diapers for the baby by then her dad had returned from work and took his bath so I serve his food and he shared with me how his day pass and how he suffered under the rain before reaching the house it was such a terrible day for him at work he Lost his phone on his way back home we continue watching movies on the laptop till 7:30pm

Evening

when he needed to continue his work on the machine I went to the kitchen to warm water and wipe the baby because she won’t allow me to sleep at night if I don’t do so when I was done wiping her I feed her and she slept off .
Conclusion

at 8:00pm I did my night prayers and slept till the next day that was how my day went though I kept getting up at night to change the baby.

Thanks for reading my diary 😍

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zPH9X5V1LxwkDjYVkQSA8Qr5B2q4cJqBGQcbWMSNFUAnHWvs6pGZxHCYTBRtU5byqqVN4883wUztYbmB7pKfsXUfTtyAW5VHQh1Rc1oFTppqJPTux.png

.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Waouh what a beautiful day, my love for cabbage has no limits, a Vegeta full of grace and seasoned with salt😅 you had a beautiful day. Thanks for sharing, and kiss the child for me.
#steemon #letsCommentCmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68