Thedairygame//club100//@elvina-b//23-082022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

hello there 👋 steemians hope you all are doing great over there am here with another edition of my diary game hope you all don't mind playing this game with me I will love to share with you how I spent my yesterday.

Dear diary ❤️
I woke up in the morning at7am did my morning devotion and delegated my day to the Lord most high when I was done I step down from my bed took my toothbrush and applied toothpaste on it and went outside to brush my teeth I use 5minutes to brush and I went inside to keep my brush from the room I went to the kitchen I immediately put water on the gas to be warm so I could make some tea to drink with bread and eggs for breakfast after eating my breakfast
IMG_20220820_094031.jpg
I took the dirty plates and cups outside to the sink to wash them I did that and went inside with the plates next I tidy up the floor there were some dirty clothes which I got them washed
PhotoGrid_Plus_1661347513068.jpg
by 10am I was done with all my chores so I went to the kitchen to see what I will cook for my sister and mom to return to the hospital and eat. I finally thought of cooking rice and stew I immediately put my pot of water on the fire and was waiting for it to boil so I can put the rice in it to cook I later took my tomatoes and my spice which I had prepared and blean them so my 2pm I was done with everything and was waiting for my sister to come back so they finally came back at some few minutes to 3pm while waiting for them I took a selfie of my outside

IMG_20220819_160054.jpg
and sat on a chair and was trying to write my post for yesterday when they finally got home I had warm some water which my sister use to take her bath and later I severed her food and she ate and took her drugs we sat in the sitting room for a while and she went to the bedroom to sleep while I went outside to look for network and upload my post by 6pm and return inside.

Conclusion

I started watching big brother Niger till I feel sleepy and finally went to bed so they was how my day pass
Thank you for reading my diary 🌹
Cc:

@chiabertrand
@desireforku
@rudylove

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was a busy day for you there. Hope your sister is getting better?

 2 years ago 

Yes ohh she is😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Please when using page separator lines, you should always start with any of your images or any other image as your photo because if you use a text page separator before an image, your post highlights will be showing but the page separator line because it's also considered an image

@desireforku, please can you help her out with this? Atleast you guys oftenly meet each other

 2 years ago 

Ok@chiabertrand I will do just dat

 2 years ago 

Ok man, we will rectify that soon. Thanks for your vigilance

 2 years ago 

I can't see you had a lovely day , taking break fast and carry out so many activities ,

 2 years ago 

Yes ohh I did

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39