My daily diaryGame3 :@elvina-b|| 10/08/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings to you all my dear steemians hope you all are doing great I will love to share with you my diary of 10/08/2022.
My Dear diary
Morning

I woke up in the morning at 6:30am I warm water for the baby because I was to prepare her early since we were to go to For ANC so she can take her 2months2weeks vaccine when I was done bathing the baby I dressed her up her dad was sitting with her in the bedroom while I prepared myself too he was to go the village that morning to check out his farms and relatives when I was done dressing up I told him to please drop us off with his bike at the health center at Bambili he couldn’t because he was going with a friend so he could not carry us along so he gave me money for transportation of which I arrival the road and took a bike ride to the hospital the breeze was so much on the bike I had to cover the baby with her rapper so well in other to prevent her from catching coal. At 8:30 we arrival the hospital I entered in to the room n kept her card on the table to be verified I was the fourth person to reach the hospital.
IMG_20220810_092743.jpg
At 9:15 the nurses began to take their weights it was my turn n I went to weigh her, I noticed she is growing so healthy her weight left from 4.2kg to 5kg. From there we were given lectures on
Family planning

which we were told it’s free this drew the attention of many in other to prevent unwanted pregnancy
Diarrhea

I learned how diarrhea can actually be cured manually In case you discover the signs on your baby some of the signs include; stool mixed with catarrh, frequent stool there’s you notice your baby stool frequently than before. With I learned I can make a first aid kit For my baby with common items like:
Salt
8cubs of sugar
Limes
A little of clean water
With this things u can prepare your baby first aid for diarrhea it get expire in 24hours. When they were done with lectures, they began giving the vaccine. I left the hospital at 11:30am I pass by the market to get somethings for my baby took a bike home when I was finally home I cleaned up the kitchen and kept the house clean I made some fried rice
IMG_20220810_153905.jpg
so we could eat and I had some rest.
Evening

By 6:00pm the vaccine started hurting the baby it made her cry so badly I had to carry her on my back and lay her down on my stomach so she could sleep it’s n that was how I spent my whole night trying to make her calm down and sleep so tiring 😔.
IMG_20220810_140849.jpg

Thanks for reading my diary ❤️
I want to say a very big thanks to @chiabertrand @chant and @desireforku for the support n love there show me in this platform.
Cc:
@tignoga
@tangwe-rene
@rudylove
@inetia
@wyzcekunibed
@chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm so proud of all you mothers for the way you care for your kids. From protecting her while on the bike to trying to make her to stop crying all night and to sleep from the vaccine pains.
Courage my dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @tignoga it's not easy

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

It was a good day you had there... Stay bless and continue to blog on steemit

 2 years ago 

Yeah thou Abit stressful but it wents on well thanks for reading my diary ❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I can see you had a busy day taking your little daughter for checkup and vaccine which is very important.sorry for having sleepless night ,It always a stage most women past through .Especially when the baby is still 0-6 months but at the end it will always come past

 2 years ago 

Yes @wirngo thanks so much for reading my diary ❤️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago (edited)

You had a splendid day and I most say that I'm highly appetizing 😋 right now after seeing food🤗.. I hope you send mine ASAP

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40