Dairy game of yesterday 09/08/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi!,👋 My fellow steemians high shap to u all hope u all are doing well. I love to share with you guys how I spent my yesterday it was a great day for me
.
Morning

I woke up at 8:00am in the morning of who I started my day with a lovely prayer to thank 🙏God for keeping me save all through the night and later I sang songs of praise remember before everything we have to put God first. From there I quickly did my house chores like washing dresses, plates, cleaning up the house and cooking food for my sweet family. By 11:30am I was done with all my house chores so I warm water to give my little girl a bath so she can feel fresh for the day and sleep
IMG_20220808_090319.jpg

after that I took my bath too..

Afternoon

At 1:00pm we left to go visit her Grandma in the village on our way there, we bom up with my uncle he was so surprised to see me with a baby 😊he asked if I had put to bed and I said yes he was like wow congrats I didn't know! Out of his excitement he gave he 2000frs to buy the baby's soap n Omo I was so happy we path ways because he was on a hurry too.
I arrived my mom's place by 2:00pm on reaching there she was still in the farm haversting groundnut I waited for her to come back while waiting, my kid sister kept me company she told me all sorts of stories
IMG_20220809_134504.jpg

She was so interesting to be with she used my phone And gave me some pictures
By 3:30 my mom return from the farm we had prepared the fire ready to boil some of the groundnut she came back with of which we ate n discuss and I came back with some. She educated me about one hurb with is good for fungi because one of my friends had fungi and asked me for help so I was so delighted to help her because I once suffer from it too n some one else helped me so
The hurb is so effective I just boil the leaves and garlics n drink hope is will help some of u out there.
IMG_20220809_134240.jpg

We also haversed some maize at the yard to eat we the boiled groundnut

Evening

I later letf and went back home at 5:00pm by then my hubby had came back from work so I serve his dinner and gave the baby a bath to enable her sleep well at night after the long day we had
So my dearest steemians that was how my day went well I bet you too had a wonderful day thanks so much for reading, voting and commenting on my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow what a great 😃 day you had. What caught my attention is how you could help your friend in providing medicine for her fungi. Thanks for telling us about this. This will go a long way to help people out there

I'm happy to hear that you guys harvested maize and had fun eating it with groundnuts

In general, you had a fun fill day and I am happy you shard it with us....

 2 years ago 

Yes @chiabertand I did had a wonderful day it my pleasure helping those in need

 2 years ago 

It was really a wonderful day you hard. Just that you didn't bring anything home for me

 2 years ago 

😂😂🤣🤣 are u sure @desireforku I brought u groundnuts na

 2 years ago 

You had a great day looking at the various activities you did. Do not use the club5050 tag because you have not power up anything within the period of 30 days. Also correct your tittle as you wrote dairy which is wrong. You can add the tag #newbie.

 2 years ago 

Ok so what am I to write in my tittle

 2 years ago 

Edit dairy to Diary.

 2 years ago 

Out of his excitement he gave he 2000frs to buy the baby's soap n Omo I was so happy we path ways because he was on a hurry too.

This was an amazing gesture from your uncle. It says a lot about the person.
A productive day you had there, ending it with boiled corn and groundnuts.

 2 years ago 

Yes ohh

 2 years ago 

Is so great to see that you had a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55