"Surprise or Promise, Which do you prefer”

in Steem Cameroon23 days ago
   Hello, steemians, friends 🧡 

1000004775.jpg
Source

I hope you are all doing well , I really appreciate the creator of this contest for him giving us the space to participate.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN SURPRISED OR PROMISED BEFORE ?

Definitely, I have experienced both Promis and surprise my experience was surprised that came from someone that i was not expecting anything from, it was really marvel and shocked one for me because the surprise came from someone who is not even closer or familiar to me, It was during my birthday a lady surprise me with gifts and also funds my account I wasn't expecting such thing from her even some people that I was expecting gift from the did not turn up her impact really educate me a lot, I learnt that it's not until when you are related or closer to someone before you can show your love or support.

HOW WAS YOUR REACTION TO THE SURPRISE OR PROMISE?

My reaction when I was surprised I felt very happy at the same time. I was silent for a while because I didn't know where to start appreciating her for the surprise, It was really a shock one.

HAVE YOU EVER SURPRISE OR PROMISE SOMEONE?

Most times, i do make a promise to my sister's, or friends when i don't have it at that particular moment, but i will make sure i fulfil my promise.

DESCRIBE A SCENARIO YOU WERE PROMISED AND IT FAILED?

had it been, they were given award of people who promised and failed to fulfil it. My uncle could have won the trophy 🏆 I can still remember when my phone got spoilt and he promised me he'll got a new phone 📱 for me, as if he was the person that bought the one I was using before. Over the years now, he's still planning on how to buy the phone for me. Moreover, i have already used up to three different phones bought with my own money. There's no need to disturb him because his not owing me. Rather, it is just a promise.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN THE STATEMENT A PROMISE IS A DEBT?

A promise made is a debt unpaid. In other words, a promise is a voluntary commitment, while debit is a contractual obligation. When we fail to keep our promise, we damage our relationship and our reputation. Unfilled promise can equally be considered depending on the type of promise you made. Sometimes people promise financially, but when things turn around to the person that promises, I think you will deserve a concentration.
Thank you all for reading my post. Have a great day 🫶.

I invite my friend to participate in this lovely contest :
@bluesniper
@alina786
@entity01

👉MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST👈

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Steem greetings @eluustanley, we appreciate your efforts in creating this content and unfortunately, you did not meet up with the contest requirements of at least belonging to at least club5050. Your entry was when you had not yet been up to 30days on the platform to use the tag club5050.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52