You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 | Juego de mi diario con artes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Wow I'm so happy to read about your diary, I'm glad to see how you and your family prepared to show appreciate to Jehovah and Jesus for the ransom. It's an event we never want to miss, remembering how Jehovah loves us so much worth appreciating, it was such a huge sacrifice Jesus did for us to live, I will remain forever grateful to Jah and his son Jesus. Me and my family also did that too. I'm happy to see you my sister 😍😍

Warm greetings from Nigeria
Love you ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hola amiga, me encanta cuando consigo a mis hermanos en la plataforma, Un cariñoso saludo para tí y tu familia, desde Brasil. Aunque soy Venezolana. Un placer conocerte @Eliana.

Saludos amiga mía ❤️❤️

It my pleasure meeting you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10